Lovely Parisian-Style Room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is conveniently located right in the heart of Paris. This Parisian room features old wooden flooring, a fireplace, large windows, a bed to sleep and a couch to chill which creates a homy atmosphere that makes this place awesome.

Der Wohnraum

This room is about 18 sqm (54 square feet) large, has 2 large windows and a fireplace that we're unfortunately not allowed to use anymore. Still looks pretty ;-). You will sleep in a bed that can fit up to two people. In our area this is one of the few buildings that still has the ancient Parisian charm, but this of course also means that bathroom and kitchen are rather rustic and small and there's no elevator or central heating. But this is a small sacrifice for living in a such a central place with flair, style and in a true Parisian way.

You can use the curtains for full privacy. They separate the room from a small isle that is used by my flatmate Félix to access his room. The curtain spans the whole room and is as tall as the ceiling, so there's really no problem with privacy whatsoever. :-)

You have access to the bathroom and the kitchen that are also used by Félix and Sebastian (Chilean/French). They're easy to get along with and not there too often.

If you're taller than me (1,95 / 6'5) the bed might be to small for 2 people, otherwise don't worry. ;-)

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own key. The room is on the 4th Floor of a house close to the Metro station Sentier and Les Halles (RER Station if you come from Orly or Charles De Gaulles). You are free to come and leave whenever you want throughout your stay. If you come late just consider that other people live here, but we usually never have problems with noise since this building is full of rather young people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Since you're staying in my room there's a high chance that you will only see me when I give you the keys. Otherwise the key will be deposited in an easily accessible place or Félix or Sebastian will give it to you. We are quite chatty so ask us about what to do and where to go. We're all in our mid 20s and some of us live in Paris for more than 5 years.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 00:00
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Common Sense ;-). Do your dishes, smoke out of the window (like a Parisan, observing the street below)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Malouko
Oktober 2015
it was very easy to get to those lines of metro (location is great). and his roommates are very nice and avaible to answer our questions of visiting in Paris. the only probleme was that it was not easy to cook in the small kitchen since there was no suffisant equipement. anyway i thought this room is good for young people who did not wanna cook himself and could accept the "curtain"!!! Thank you, Daniel.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Daniel

I'm an easy going student from Germany, who's currently living in Paris to do a Master's in Management. Before I lived in the U.S., Amsterdam and traveled extensively through South America, North America and Asia.

I an ambassador of everything digital, love biking Paris and Amsterdam. One of my weirdest "kills" is probably that I'm able to find 300€ flights from Europe to Asia or South/North America. Yes, there is a trick involved ;-).

I'm quite a foodie, a good chef and can appreciate a good tomato from Sicily. But I don't mind good fast food either. I'm not a very dogmatic foodie so to speak. Other than that I still travel to the U.S. often and will hopefully be able to move back next year for work.

I used Airbnb extensively on the other side (as a traveler) and no decided to occasionally rent out my flat, since I think it's a great base to get started with Paris. True Parisian.

Enjoy your stay.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte