Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The apartment is completely new in the city center well-connected with public transport but also you can go walking to the most important places and streets in Madrid.
There is a amazing shopping center a few meters too.

Die Unterkunft

Completely new apartament, bright and cozy in white . American kitchen in the living room with washer-dryer , refrigerator and freezer and microwave oven function .
The room available has a storage base bed 120 cm and a super large closet completely mirror .
The bathroom has a hydro-massage shower and exterior window with an incredible lighting.

Zugang für Gäste

Common zones: living room, kitchen and bathroom.
You have your private bedroom with a double-bed and a huge wardrove to save everything.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The appartment will be only for you almost all the time, because I'm very busy woman and I have to do a lot of things everyday outside.

Weitere wichtige Infos

It is not permitted to smoke in the apartment. And of course, we have to respect our neighbors and don't make a lot of noise when we go out or arrive.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 10:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 8€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Kaution: 300€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 40€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–15:00

It is not permitted to smoke.
Don't bring pets.
And I like clean people who wash the dishes.
When I'm not at home and you need something from me, text me and ask me. Don't use my personal things without my permission.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mona
Mai 2017
First thing is that Sandra is very lovely and friendly! She is a great host The place is just like on the photos and very clean. You can use everything you need which is a nice touch. The place is quite intimate I would say, your room is right next door to the other bedroom and bathroom. The location is quiet, circa 15/20 minute walk to plaza españa. Easy to reach by metro. There is a super nice cafe nearby which I recommend you try - cafe de la rivière! Great for coffee and breakfast

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
Mai 2017
This was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Davide
April 2017
L'appartamento è situato in una zona centrale e molto ben collegato con i mezzi. Inoltre é sempre pulitissimo e ordinato e ciò rende il soggiorno davvero molto confortevole. Sandra é una favolosa padrona di casa, attenta a tutte le esigenze che possono sorgere. Giudizio finale: perfetto!

Nutzerprofil von Edvis
April 2017
Sandra is a great host. She gave me all the informations to reach her flat from the airport and she was punctual for the check-in. She is very social and friendly! The apartment was central, walking distance from the Royal Palace. It is well connected by public transport. There are several shops and bars nearby. The home was brand new and very clean. Sandra provided everything that was needed (towel, hairdryer, iron, ect. even toothbrush!). The room has a double bed, a bedside table and a big mirrored wardrobe. I highly recommend to stay in Sandra's home!

Nutzerprofil von Jaffar Kashif
April 2017
It was a good stay and the place is absolutely tidy. I needed a silent place where I could do my college work late nights and it was perfect. Sandra is a wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Pedro
Februar 2017
Todo con mucho gusto decorado y una ubicación buena, hay una parada de metro cerca. Sandra muy buena amfitriona, nos hizo sentir muy agusto. Recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Luisa
Oktober 2016
Sandra es una persona muy amable y gentil nos ayudó a subir nuestras maletas al apartamento y siempre estuvo muy atenta a nuestras dudas e inquietudes

Madrid, Spanien · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

Hola, soy Sandra, una chica de Sevilla aunque viviendo en Madrid desde hace 8 años.
Estoy opositando y también estudio inglés.
Me encanta ir al gimnasio, la música, cantar y bailar.
Adoro viajar y espero poder hacerlo más cuando termine de estudiar, aunque ya he tenido la suerte de estar en Luxemburgo, Londres, Suiza, Miami, Italia, Malta, Francia, Alemania, Túnez y Japón.
Estoy enamorada de mi "casita blanca" y me gusta que mis inquilinos la cuiden tanto como lo hago yo. Para mí es muy importante que siempre esté limpia, ordenada y que huela bien :)

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde