Mountain View Studio Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Hotel liegt auf der Southern Oaks House Eigentum, die Mountain View Studio Apartment hat eine spektakuläre Aussicht auf den Tafelberg.
translated by Google

Located on the Southern Oaks House property, the Mountain View Studio Apartment has a spectacular view of Table Mountain.

Der Wohnraum

Southern Oaks House, in einem großen Garten im Herzen der südlichen Vorstädte von Kapstadt gelegen, ist nur wenige Gehminuten von Newlands Cricket und Rugby Stadien und eine kurze Autofahrt von UCT entfernt. Es dauert 20 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen oder zum Stadtzentrum. Das architektonisch gestaltete Studio-Apartment ist privat und hat einen separaten Eingang direkt vom abgesetzten Parkplatz. Es besteht aus einem hellen und geräumigen Schlafzimmer mit en-suite Badezimmer und Kochnische (und verfügt über einen Fernseher). Es gibt einen spektakulären Blick auf die Tafelbergstrecke von der großen überdachten Terrasse. Ein privater Grillplatz unter den Bäumen im Garten ist auf Anfrage erhältlich.
translated by Google

Southern Oaks House, situated in a large garden in the heart of Cape Town’s southern suburbs, is walking distance from Newlands Cricket and Rugby Stadiums and a short drive away from UCT. It takes 20 minutes by car to the airport or to the city centre.

The architect-designed studio apartment which is being let is private and has a separate entrance reached directly from the gated parking area. It consists of a light and spacious bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and kitchenette (and includes a television). There is a spectacular view of the Table Mountain Range from the large under-cover terrace.

A private barbecue area under the trees in the garden is available on request.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Das Mountain View Apartment ist über eine Treppe erreichbar.
translated by Google

The Mountain View Apartment is accessible via a flight of stairs.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

We have a no smoking policy.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Talita
September 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The studio has everything you need and much more, very clean and very cozy. Exactly what the pictures show. The view is stunning! The neighborhood is very safe and peaceful and we loved to go to the park (5 min walking). We loved to stay these 4 months with the Black family. They are very helpful and friendly and helped us more than I can express here. I could say much more and it will never be enough to express our gratitude so we are just going to say: we HIGHLY recommend this place for your stay in Capetown!
Nutzerprofil von FrankiFranki ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Franki:
Thanks, dear Talita and Ivan, for your lovely review. We miss you and so much enjoyed having you here at our house. We hope that little Lis spent her time sleeping on the flight all the way to Brazil! Much love to you and to your family.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Februar 2017
Lovely apartment with stunning views. Great location for exploring Cape Town and the stunning surrounding area. So much to see and do. Louie is lovely and made us feel truly welcome. She was full of ideas for wonderful places to visit. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Februar 2017
Had a really enjoyable two week stay in Cape Town. Claremont is a very safe neighbourhood and we had no trouble at all getting Uber into the city and other suburbs. Lovely apartment with an amazing view of table mountain. Do not hesitate booking here :) enjoy the city and everything it has to offer. Great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Januar 2017
Hi Franki & Louie Thank you for hosting us for 10 wonderful days. It was my very first time using Airbnb and I am happy that it had to be your apartment. From the meet and greet and all the way till the end out you made our stay very pleasant. You surprised us with a lovely champagne, muffins and a fruit basket which was absolutely delicious. Whenever we needed any assistance you were ready to give. And Franki thanks for that lovely glass of white wine, but as you know i couldn't stay long cause my boyfriend was sick. I would like to say the overall condition of the apartment is very well kept, the decor is modern, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here and on our next trip back to Cape Town, we will definately stay here. Kind Regards Anna

Nutzerprofil von Johan
Dezember 2016
Hi Frankie, Thank you for great accomdation!

Nutzerprofil von Belissa
Dezember 2016
Very charming apartment with wonderful views to Table Mountain. Comfortable bed and shower as well as fully equipped kitchen. Parking is available inside the main house, with idenpendent entrance.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
November 2016
My parents stayed at Franki's place during our trip to Cape Town. They loved the patio with the view of the mountains and were very happy with the accommodation. The kitchen was great for light meals and the place was comfortable and well furnished. We hope to be back again soon.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von FrankiFranki ist ein Superhost.

I am the assistant editor of a South African travel magazine, I'm a trained teacher and I'm actively involved in local community work. In my spare time, I sing and play the guitar and I get outdoors as much as possible. My Together with my mum (who is fabulous), we manage our two Airbnb listings. My mom will be your host, but you're likely to see me around too, as I come for visits on a regular basis. My mom is truly the best and she will make you feel incredibly welcome.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte