Living RoomSofa
King Size Bed with Bathroom (LGBT)


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are a gay couple
one is professional from London
one is international student from Hong Kong
this is a two floor flat
the listing room is on the ground floor with use of own bathroom
our bedroom, bathroom and the entrance is on first floor

Die Unterkunft

the area is quite and peaceful
supermarkets, local restaurants and bars just 6 mins walk away

the flat is quite and comfy
listing room is double with a king size bed in it
and because at this moment my fd is traveling in U.S
so we are listing his room out only for a period of time
that's also why his stuffs will be stay inside the room during the time

Zugang für Gäste

wireless WI-FI covers the whole flat
we provided towel, shampoo and shower gel
(please prepared your own tooth brush and paste)
you will have total access to all the facilities provided within the living room
and also have access to the kitchen and the backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

my partner grew up in London knows London very well
he can give you personal recommendations base on what you want to do
and I just moved here so I knew the beauties and the difficulties of London also the differences with other country
we will love to help with any of your questions :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kaution: 176€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 64€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No Smoking Inside
No Shoes Inside the House
Slippers provided
Keep It Clean and Tidy :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Craig
Januar 2016
Fremo's place was exactly as he described it. The location is great, not too far from the tube station, with shops close by. I was made to feel welcome, but given privacy. The bed is very comfortable and clean. I was even offered towels, which doesn't always happen on Airbnb. The shower in the ensuite was also great. I wouldn't hesitate to book his place again for my next visit to London. Thanks again Fremo

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
Januar 2016
We had a very good expérience in London with Fremo. His place is clean, tidy and very close to central London by tube (15min, direct Line) We had our own bathroom just next to the bedroom I recommand this place without any doubts

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Fremo

an international student in London from Hong Kong

interested in cooking, music and of cause travelling

travel for me is to relax and to enjoy a different life experience

have been to Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Seoul, Beijing, Shanghai, Paris, Brussels, Venice, Copenhagen, England and Amsterdam

never got enough of Singaporean food and Brussels's mussels

Planing to go to Antwerp, Vietnam and Cambodia

hope we can have some nice trips here :D

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.