1 Queen size been.  2 guests
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This room is my blue room with a Queen size bed. It will hold no more than 2 guests. It also has a dresser, desk and chair for your use. Great space for student, traveler, house hunter or business person. It is very warm and comfortable.

Der Wohnraum

This room is my blue room containing a Queen size bed. It can hold up to 2 people. SHARED HALLWAY BATHROOM adjacent to the room. If I have another guest you will be sharing this bathroom. It has a desk, dresser and closet for your convenience.
You have full access to the kitchen, laundry and living areas. Included in this is a tea bar for your enjoyment. You can enjoy a conversation over a cup of homemade tea. You have access to the back yard that is a peaceful place to sit and enjoy the wonderful Colorado sunshine.
This is a small but comfy home and you have safety, peace and privacy.
See my other room at: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8718582

Zugang für Gäste

You have all the amenities of business travel except I live in the home.
You have full access to the kitchen, laundry and living areas. You also have access to the back yard that is a peaceful place to sit and enjoy the wonderful Colorado sunshine
House is set up on a combination lock for your convenience
.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy visiting and getting to know my guests. I enjoy hearing their stories of life. I would like guests who have a purpose and have activities planned for their day. I work a full time position and am around in the evenings and weekends. I have lived in my home for almost 25 years. I know a lot about the area. I can direct you where to go but not take you there. I enjoy cooking and visiting with my guests with a warm cup of tea in the quiet of the evenings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My desire is to provide a safe place for individuals who may have various food allergies and to those who enjoy a cup of tea (I do have a coffee maker). My home is gluten (wheat, rye, and barley) and cow milk (casein) free environment. Safe for most Celiac individuals. I do have nuts, and an occasional 20-year-old daughter(s), who come home from college.
All cleaning products are tea tree oil based and contain no harsh chemicals. Safe for those with who need to avoid the allergens of harsh chemicals.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 23€
Kaution: 460€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

•This is a private home. Please respect it as your own. I live in my home.
•The listing is for one bedroom, a maximum of 2 people, with a Queen size bed. You will have use of the SHARED HALLWAY BATHROOM and full access to the common areas including the living, dinning and kitchen and washer/dryer.
* I am open to talking about children, depending # of children, age, personality, and # of days. I have no infant furniture and my home is NOT childproof.
•You will need a car to get around. Public transportation is limited to morning and evening.
• Please No Pets
•No smoking, marijuana, recreational drugs or heavy drinking allowed inside or outside.
•Only pre-listed guests are allowed to stay in the listing.
• No visitors allowed
•Please remove shoes at front door.
CHECK IN/CHECK OUT PROCEEDURES
•I work a full time job and get home about 5:30 pm. If possible, please arrange to come after that but before 10 PM. Let me know when you will arrive if special arrangements need to be made.
•Let me know when you arrive in town. I am about 30-45 minutes from the airport.
•I have a keyless combo lock on the door. Your combo will be the last 4 digits of your phone number
* My home is gluten free and is safe for most celiacs. I also do not purchase cows milk. If you need these items please make arrangements


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
März 2017
Betty was very friendly and accommodating. The house was clean and welcoming. Most importantly for me, the best was very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von BettyBetty ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Betty:
Thank Michael, hope to see you again. I presume you mean " the bed was very comfortable". :)
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Abbas
Oktober 2016
I had a great stay here at Betty's pristine home. It was quiet and cozy. Host made me feel at home. The only drawback was not being able to eat bread or use milk in the kitchen. I am a big dairy user and I love nice piece of bread with my meal, so I couldn't enjoy the kitchen to the fullest, However, there was a great variety of tea and I tried few and liked it very much.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Mai 2016
My host was the best. We spent a lot of time talking at nights. The whole experience was a complete blessing. This hit the target for what I was needing, a bed, a place to call my own, facilities to do laundry and cook. It was great. I would recommend this place for sure. Safe neighborhood, awesome host. Thanks again for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Roger
April 2016
I had a wonderful experience staying in Betty's home. Betty is very polite, friendly and easy to talk too.. I would recommend this room to anyone who wants to be in the Parker area, enjoyed my stay there and wish it could have been longer.

Nutzerprofil von Caryna
Januar 2016
Betty is a wonderful lady. I was having a stressful weekend but she was very supportive.
Nutzerprofil von BettyBetty ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Betty:
Caryna is a wonderful young lady who is working hard to make a better life for herself and her son by going to school. I feel fortunate to get to know her. She is always welcome in my home.
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Dezember 2015
Betty was a great host. She open not only her home but invited me to share Thanksgiving with her awesome family. Great conversations and even a little bit of motherly advise. She truly is an awesome person with a big heart.
Nutzerprofil von BettyBetty ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Betty:
I really enjoyed getting to know Josh and having him in my home. He was an awesome guest and is welcome back any time.
Dezember 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Parker, Colorado, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von BettyBetty ist ein Superhost.

I have raise 5 children with my youngest in College. I am a very easy going and treasure my home. I enjoy the outdoors and the small things in life. I love the hiking, the mountains and I walk everyday. I make my own home made teas and love to share a cup of tea with others. I currently work in the schools my love is teaching and helping others.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.