queen size bed, custom woodwall headboardkitchen area with fold out table attached to wood column.


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Simple, small, quiet, ground floor 1 BR apartment conveniently located on the border of Nolita, Chinatown, and SoHo. The apartment is in the back of the building and quiet.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

A cozy 1 bedroom apartment on Mott and Broome in the middle of downtown Manhattan. Steps from SOHO, Lower East Side, Tribecca, and the East Village Very near the 6, B, D, N, R, Q, J, Z subway lines. Minutes by train from Union Square and Brooklyn. It is a classic downtown space that gets the job done.

The basics:
-true 1 BR with a door
-high speed wireless internet
- gas stove
- tons of shelves and wardrobe space
- great water pressure and hot water

I'm a documentary film maker and travel pretty frequently.

On the borders of Chinatown, Lower East Side, and Little Italy, and Nolita, the apartment is in the heart of downtown Manhattan. Walking distance from other neighborhoods like Soho, Tribeca, the East Village, and the West Village.

Yes. The B, D train is 3 blocks away. The 6 train is 4 blocks away. The J,Z train is 4 blocks away. The N,Q,R, is 6 blocks away.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

No smoking


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

15 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Mai 2013
Top-Lage, unkomplizierte Kommunikation mit Oliver, Metro in direkter Umgebung. Wohnung ist ausreichend groß, ABER: die Wohnung braucht eine Grundreinigung!

Nutzerprofil von Camille & Andrew
Oktober 2016
Our stay at Oliver's was amazing! Oliver was quick to respond before and throughout our stay in New York. He allowed us to check in early which was amazing since we arrived earlier in the morning. Upon arrival Oliver went over everything we would need to know and gave us some great recommendations for places to eat around the neighbourhood. We loved the location and I would highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von IvanIvan ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2016
Oliver was a good guest, he ensured everything was provided and that the key handoff was stress free for the arrival. The place was as in the pictures, even with a few cool additions that I do not think were listed like a wall projector. The cons? There was no A/C installed even though it was a 95 degree weather on arrival and very humid. I had to pull a dusty air conditioner unit from under the bed and install it as if it was a crazy request. Crazy part is, A/C was not the worst part. The livestock. Rats in the building and even one in the apt. The garbage of the building is kept inside for some strange reason and as this apartment is in the ground floor you can hear the rats come and go if you walk into the building at night. Creepy, gross, however you want to call it. Mixed feelings about this listing - For this price I feel I should not be worrying about rats and cockroaches INSIDE the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
August 2014
Oliver was a great host! He was so accomidating and was nothing but helpful through the whole process. I actually got to meet him in person and he is a really great guy! I stayed here for just shy of a month, and I couldn't have picked a better place. The location is great, and access to both the 6 and B/D stations were very close. The building was very quiet and being on the first floor was a treat. I absolutely loved the apartment and it had everything I needed! There are also SO many places to eat nearby, you can't go wrong. I will not hesitate to book again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2014
It was a very cute apartment, and Oliver was incredibly easy to coordinate with. Great location, and we really enjoyed out stay!

Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
November 2013
Oliver's apartment was perfect for our 2 week stay in NYC. Great location one block into Chinatown, and Oliver was easy to work with, considerate, and flexible. The space is bigger than it seems in the photos, with space in the closet and fridge for our things. The back bedroom is very quiet with the door shut, although some night noise can be heard from the living room. The apartment was very tidy, but the bathroom did need cleaning. Overall, it was a great stay, and I'd highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Oktober 2013
We stayed at Oliver's apartment for a week and we loved it. He was there to greet us on arrival and gave us a quick run down then left us to it. The apartment itself is on the ground floor but to the back of the building so it's pretty quiet, no noise from the street. There is plenty of room in the apartment, it is more spacious than I expected. The location was fantastic, we found ourselves exploring the area every morning, especially the great cafes and restaurants! Overall, a great stay. I would recommend this apartment to anyone and would stay again if we come back!

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Oliver

Grew up in Maine. Am a filmmaker with a production company. Ride my bike everywhere.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages