Full size spring bed, closet, desk, chair, and also a fridge in the roomYour desk and light for your work / study time.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming, separate room in a new single family home in a peaceful and safe neighborhood. Your own entrance, very private bathroom right next door, comfortable full size bed, mini fridge, and access to sunny, garden view. Parking guaranteed.

Der Wohnraum

Newly renovated beautiful California home in a famous home of Tesla & SolarCity (Both owned by Elon Musk). Very easy access to Freeway 880, but you wouldn't hear noise. Very safe neighborhood. This private bedroom has a full size spring bed, work desk, chair, fridge, and closet. Your own bathroom is right outside of the door. Towels, shampoo, rinse, and soaps are provided.

Zugang für Gäste

High speed Wifi
Bathroom
Kitchen(light use only)
Living room
Laundry
Backyard
Parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both have busy schedules, but always are willing to help our guests and build friendship. We are happy to share out insights about the area if people want the "local perspective". Sometimes we may invite you to dinner to have you taste delicious Korean food. ;)

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a tech entrepreneur with computer science / MBA background. Built a mobile gaming company out of college (which later went public), and most recently worked for Oracle. My wife has background in finance, and is doing impact investing.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We expect you are respectful, tidy, and professional. We will do the same. We prefer someone who has work during the day time.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amihay
März 2017
As always, the Sung family is very welcoming. Have a wonderful weekend

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
Februar 2017
Wonderful location, clean, quiet, accommodating- all you could ask for at a great price

Nutzerprofil von Amihay
Februar 2017
Very nice family. This is my forth or fifth time I'm staying with them. Clean and quiet - perfect for the business people who need a place to stay. Will definitely return.

Nutzerprofil von Seyed
Januar 2017
They are lovely family and it' s very nice place for single traveler

Nutzerprofil von Amihay
Januar 2017
Scroll down my previous reviews. This is my 4th or 5th time with the Sung Family.

Nutzerprofil von Amihay
Dezember 2016
Well, since I keep returning to Sung and Jiyoung, you can check my previous reviews. They are still lovely people and I will keep returning until they decide they don't want to see me any more.

Nutzerprofil von Amihay
November 2016
Well, I'm returning customer. This is the second time I stayed at Sung house and everything was fine as expected. Will come again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 79 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Mateo, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von SungSung ist ein Superhost.

I am one of the early adopters of Airbnb. My wife and I frequently plan our get-away vacations with Airbnb. It always worked like a charm. I wanted to share such experiences with other travelers and started hosting as well. It's been really great so far.

I am originally from Seoul, South Korea, and moved to Bay Area about 6 years ago. Most recently worked at Oracle as Product Manager, and have done a mobile gaming startup before. I enjoy golfing, swimming, hiking, and cycling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte