Front PorchPorch
Cozy room in Corcoran neighborhood
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room with full sized bed and a shared bathroom.

We are located within walking or biking distance from the light rail (about one mile).

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom will accommodate two guests with a full sized bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, 3 season porch, bathroom, yard, and cuddly Siberian husky. Private spaces our the garage, shed, and our bedroom. Guests are welcome to breakfast food in the kitchen (cereal, milk, toast, OJ, eggs, condiments, flour, sugar, butter, etc.)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I occupy the house with my husband and my 8 year old husky, Kaya. We will respect your privacy as much as possible in our 750 sq foot home or you can join us in whatever actives that might be happening during your visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a dog that sheds (especially during the warm months). We do our best to keep the hair to a minimum and offer lint rollers for your use.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Trockner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 14:00

All food must be up and out of reach to the dog when leaving the house.

The dog can be let out in the backyard as long as all the gates are closed.

Keeping open food containers to a minimum to reduce pests

No smoking or illegal activity in the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jinhyouk
September 2017
Jessica's place is cozy and well located that makes easy to go and come from the airport and the center of Minneapolis by bus and light train. I enjoyed a quiet neighbor and near good parks. Jessica and her husband, Jordan is kind, nice people. I can't skip Kaya. She is a really adorable, big but cute dog. I've missed her as soon as leaving the place...

Nutzerprofil von Taryn
August 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and it was everything we'd hoped for. Great people, great location close to a bus stop, soft bed, and a super cute dog to top it off. Thank you Jessica!

Nutzerprofil von Debbi
August 2017
We could not have chosen a better place to stay. It was so nice to be able to take our breakfast outside and enjoy their spacious yard. The central location was ideal for going anywhere in the city. Our hosts offered excellent suggestions on things to do and were quick to give us a list of Mexican restaurants to try when we asked. Kaya, their husky, was always happy to see us and made us a bit less home sick for our dog! Sharing a bathroom was never an issue. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Juli 2017
Jessica and Jordan's place was lovely! Such a cozy home, fully equipped with everything a traveler would need (and maybe forgot back home) and as a bonus comes with a super sweet dog to boot! We would definitely recommend anyone looking to feel the comforts of home while on the road to stay with Jessica.

Nutzerprofil von Yazeed
Juli 2017
If you're looking for a place to stay in Minneapolis, look no further! Jessica and Jordan have a lovely home in a quiet and safe neighborhood. The room is just as described. Their dog, Kaya, is super sweet and completely adorable. After arriving in Minneapolis, the brakes on our car started making an awful grinding noise and Jordan was willing to check it out for us (after having already made us coffee). But not only did he check it out, he also drove us to get the parts and then installed them for us - on his day off work! It was very generous of him to do and we are extremely thankful. He went above and beyond common hospitality. Highly recommend staying with Jessica, Jordan, and Kaya!

Nutzerprofil von Yngvill
Juli 2017
Jessica, Jordan and the dog were the three nicest persons in the world. I would recomend everyone to stay there. Cheap, clean, nice and with a place to park a car.

Nutzerprofil von Yen Lyn
Juli 2017
The room that we stayed in is very cozy (as described) and all basic amenities are provided. Our hosts are also very accommodating and friendly. Love that we get to prepare our breakfast and see Kaya (their cute husky) every morning! It was an overall wonderful experience staying in Jessica's house! Wouldn't hesitate to stay in their house again when we are in Minneapolis!

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von JessicaJessica ist ein Superhost.

Currently I work as an optician in St. Paul, MN with a background in graphic design and making great coffee. I have a 7 year old Siberian husky which, in itself, is a hobby. We bought our house October of 2015 and have been working on making it ours from day one. I enjoy cooking, gardening, and hiking.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte