Bathroom
Kitchenette
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A small rustic apartment for 2 people (+1 baby or a pet) with a double bedroom, a bathroom with shower, kitchenette and dining table. Free private parking, shared terrace and garden. Located into the countryside of Paneveggio e Pale di San Martino Park, a part of Dolomiti UNESCO's World Heritage.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 90€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The apartment includes three rooms, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom with shower. The outdoor terrace, with shared use, is perfect for enjoying the mountain air in all seasons. Free private parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Private Access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Maximum privacy guaranteed. Use the help-doorbell or send me a message through Airbnb.

Die Nachbarschaft

At a stone's throw from some pubs, restaurants and shops. Pleasantly quiet but at the same time well located to visit, in a few minutes by car, the nearby Fiera di Primiero and San Martino di Castrozza.

Verkehrsmittel

Full immersion in the Natural Park of Paneveggio and Pale di San Martino. Access to the ski slopes via dedicated bus (winter only). Also perfect for nice outdoor excursions with snowshoes or ski touring!

Weitere wichtige Infos

At your request, I will install a cot with no extra charge (120cm/3.9ft with dropside)


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

Accogliamo con piacere anche il vostro animale da compagnia! Possiamo ospitare due persone adulte per volta, un bambino piccolo in culla e un animale. Non è permesso fumare all'interno dei locali. I vostri ospiti sono ben accetti, non è però possibile farli pernottare con voi.

Your pets are welcome! We can accommodate two adults at a time and a small child in a cot. Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment. Your guests are welcome, but is not possible to get them sleep inside the apartment.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rossella
Juni 2017
Ivan è un ottimo ospite, preciso, disponibile e comunicativo. L'appartamento è confortevole, pulito, con tutto ciò che serve per un soggiorno comodo e lungo. Caoria, poi, è un paese delizioso.

Nutzerprofil von Pia
Mai 2017
Min rejsemakker og jeg har haft ti dejlige dage i Ivan's hus i Caoria, en lille hyggelig landby der ligger langt inde mellem bjergene. Nærmest hvor vejen ender ved Refugio Refavaie (et af udgangspunkterne for vandring i et stort naturreservat op til ca. 1800 m). Stedet er et anbefalelsesværdigt sted for vandring i bjergene, køreture eller biking. Huset er lille, rent og hyggeligt. Der var alt det vi havde brug for. Ivan var fra starten hurtig til at svare på sms, og kommunikationen har fungeret hele vejen igennem. Selvom Ivans familie bor lige ovenpå, har der været stor respekt for privatliv. Ivan kiggede forbi en gang imellem med kage, en flaske vin og jordbær, og vi inviterede ham til et glas vin en aften, hvilket var rigtig hyggeligt. Ivan har været meget hjælpsom i forhold til turforslag og har sågar skaffet os et par MTB-elcykler så vi kunne komme rundt og op i bjergene. Vi har vandret og cyklet meget i det utrolig smukke landskab. Hvis man vil nyde dette område af dolomitterne, eller har brug for en base som udgangspunkt, kan jeg virkelig anbefale Caoria og et ophold i Ivans bolig.

Nutzerprofil von Barrett
Mai 2017
This was a very nice, cozy little apartment! My wife and I spent a few days there on a weekend getaway and had a really amazing time. The house is within walking distance to restaurants and grocery stores and the village is quiet and beautiful! We hiked the 383 trail up a nearby mountain, which is marked on Ivan's Welcome Guide. We would definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Fabrizio
Mai 2017
Ivan è veramente disponibile per spiegarti tutto quello di cui hai bisogno. L'appartamento è molto pulito e accessoriato. Il bagno è nuovo spazioso e bello, in cucina, se pur piccola, c'è tutto quello di cui si ha bisogno. Consiglio tanto questo appartamento a chi vuole rilassarsi e vivere per qualche giorno in mezzo alla natura.

If you are looking for a peace and quiet - here you find. Walking, bicycle: on either close to the mountain trails, river. Caoria beautiful place. Apartment very clean fully equipped for example towels, iron, hairdryer even :) Ivan very positive person, very helpful, kind and willing to help and answer for every question;) Before arrival Very good and quick contact . He drogę us by his car through the forest up the hill, fantastic :) We recommend this place and this host+++++ Regards

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
This was the most incredible stay, we were very sad to leave. A beautiful apartment in fantastic mountains, the view is phenomenal. Very flexible check in, easy to find, plenty of parking and yummy little chocolate Easter eggs to greet us. Lots of wows as we looked round the place, it suits any length of stay perfectly as the kitchen is equipped with everything you need to cook up a treat with ingredients from the shop literally around the corner, but the main features of the apartment are the beautiful decor and cosy feeling. Modern bathroom with plush shower, incredibly comfortable bed which we found it hard to get out of in the morning, good job the scenery outside was so appealing and the coffee pot woke us up nicely. Ivan provides a comprehensive guide to local shops, restaurants, attractions and all sorts of walks and activities (with QR codes which we rather enjoyed). He is very happy to answer any questions and help with things like running the washing machine. We took him up on his offer to go into the mountains in his car and spent a lovely morning flying his brother's drone and taking photos of the view from over 1000m up. We had drinks and snacks in the local bar before doing Italy's tallest bungee jump (highly recommend), and then joined Ivan for a delightful dinner and drinks. Top guy, top place.

Nutzerprofil von Rosanna
März 2017
Ivan è molto gentile, disponibile e presente per qualsiasi necessità. L'alloggio è piccolo ma pulito e confortevole, caldo e accogliente. Bagno appena rifatto, cucina non nuova ma completa di tutto. La posizione è un po' fuori mano, l'ideale quindi per chi cerca quiete e un posto lontano dal grande movimento turistico. Ringrazio molto Ivan per questo breve soggiorno e spero di tornare ad esplorare la zona meravigliosa con un clima più favorevole :-)

Caoria, Italien · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Ivan.
Ivan
Grazia hilft beim Gastgeben.
Grazia
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.