Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This charming, historical Denver neighborhood is convenient to everything the city and mountains offer. 1 block to popular "Old South" Pearl Street-restaurants, coffee houses, art galleries, shops, craft breweries. 5 blocks to light rail and I-25.

Der Wohnraum

You will be spending your "home time" in a renovated house originally built in 1892! Modern kitchen and hardwood and cork floors throughout. Lovely back yard with full trees and a pretty garden. Super nice neighbors. Enjoy visiting the Farmer's Market each Sunday only two blocks away (through November). Bring your furry friend!

Zugang für Gäste

My entire home. Modern kitchen, TV, stereo, wireless internet access, laundry room,cozy front and back porches and a backyard hammock!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most days I will be working during the day so guests can come and go as they wish. At night I will be home hanging out and cooking dinner. Guests may join in helping make dinner, or they are welcome to make their own dinner. I won't be providing food, but I am open to sharing expenses if guests want to make dinners together. There will be some nights that I may not be home until later. My dog will be present. Otis is very friendly.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 16:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Enjoy.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Januar 2016
Caren was great - super welcoming, the house was perfect for 4, and in an awesome location.

Nutzerprofil von Andi
Januar 2016
Caren was such a wonderful host and made myself and my two friends feel so welcome in her beautiful and charming home. Caren was so thoughtful, setting out towels and mineral water on our beds and starting a kettle for tea as soon as we got there. The beds were clean and comfortable and the shower was a real treat (it had two shower heads)! The neighborhood was quiet with ample parking, yet downtown was easily accessible by car. I would most definitely recommend staying with Caren, and will most certainly look her up next time I'm in Denver. Thank you for opening your lovely home to us :)
Nutzerprofil von Caren
Antwort von Caren:
What a lovely response, Andi. When I fist decided to host for Airbnb it was my hope that I could get to know people like you and Andrea and Eoin. Your passion and energy are contagious!!! I, too, feel like I've gained three friends! Go n'eirí an bóthar linn!
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Mitch
November 2015
We had a wonderful time staying with Caren! Her house is lovely, the room we stayed in was spacious. Super accommodating with our early arrival. She had great recommendations for restaurants around the area and hotspots to hit while we were in and around town. Perfect location to get to the city and away from town towards nature's attractions. Back porch perfect for hanging out. The best part about traveling is making new friends and we are happy that we could meet Caren! Would most definitely stay again...highly recommended!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Caren

Colorado has been my home for over 20 years. I moved to the mountains from Chicago for a lifestyle change and boy, did my lifestyle change! I love everything Denver has to offer: hiking, skiing, mountain biking, eating at amazing restaurants, enjoying craft breweries, and the 300+ days of sunshine we get here. I also love guitar, playing Ultimate Frisbee, going to music festivals, knitting funky hats, roasting my own coffee beans, wakeboarding, gardening...the list goes on.

I work at a local independent school where one of my three boys attends. My eldest son is at CU Boulder, and my youngest at an independent school in the foothills community, Evergreen.

Airbnb has been a perfect new hobby for me. I love hosting people and creating a cozy "home away from home" atmosphere. I travel a lot, so it's a perfect opportunity to invite guests into my home. I love my neighborhood and Colorado and am excited to know that people from all around the country and world get to enjoy them as well. As a host (I am not present during stays), I think people would say I'm flexible, calm, and welcoming.

Hmmm...Airbnb says I should mention my motto. I've never had a motto, but if I did, it would be something like, "Wake up every morning in love with your day."

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte