New and lovely bathroom to make yourself feel new and lovelyThe source of all goodness
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This characterful cottage has lots of lovely features. I particularly like the fire places which are in every room. The space is light and airy and best of all very conveniently located not only to the town but also to fantastic walks.

Der Wohnraum

The house is clean, light and newly decorated with new fitted kitchen and bathroom but what is particularly great about the house is it's convenient location. It is within easy walking distance to the town and especially close to the university and arts centre. Although it is situated on a road evenings and weekends are relatively quiet here and it is really easy to access the local beauty spots.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to your room you may use the kitchen, bathroom, living room and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy hosting guests and am happy to socialise if guests are open to it. I have explored the areas natural beauty and am aware of most of what goes on culturally. Am always happy to share ideas about places to go and things to see.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Although the house is so close to town it is at the top of a hill so if you are travelling by train you will need to get a bus or taxi with your luggage. At other times it is a pleasant walk with stunning views of the sea and hills.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

I am a green minded person and really appreciate it if my guests do their best to conserve resources i.e being efficient in the shower. Smoking in the yard and garden but not in the house. I am vegetarian and prefer not to have meat stored in my fridge.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rene
Juni 2017
Milly ist eine toll Gastgeberin. Sehr freundlich, nett und hilfsbereit. Das Haus und mein Zimmer war sauber und äußerst gemütlich. Meine Zeit bei Milly verlief ohne Probleme und am Ende wäre ich gerne länger geblieben. Danke Milly!

Nutzerprofil von Leonie
September 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Milly war sehr angenehm. Sie ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin bei der ich mich wohl gefühlt habe.

Nutzerprofil von Wenjuan
Juni 2017
Milly 's house is very good!Just take a few minutes for you to go to Aber Uni.The room has a very soft and comfortable bed,a large window.Milly is a very nice ,warm and friendly host!Absolutely worth staying in her home!

Nutzerprofil von Mo
Juni 2017
Mili was such a warm and wonderful host. She made me feel so relaxed staying with her that I felt like I was on another return visit. Very knowledable about the local area and an infectious passion for her storytelling which left me wanting to know more. Really laid back, accomadating and respectful about space. A great joy of a stay. Thanks Mili;)

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juni 2017
Milly's home was comfortable and lovely! The bedroom was a good size, with the bathroom situated right next door. It was walkable to town (downhill), and close to the University campus. The whole process was pretty easy!

Nutzerprofil von Ilham
Juni 2017
Great sty, very friendly person, highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Mai 2017
Milly's a great hostess, very friendly and relaxed, and I really enjoyed my short break in her home. Will definitely return next time I visit my daughter in Aberystwyth.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Aberystwyth, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Milly

I'm a forty something self employed creative. I work mainly as a storyteller and actor as well as running workshops in schools.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.