Living roomTV with satellite


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A cosy 2 bedroom apartment with a big living room, nicely renovated.

You will enjoy its atmosphere and its location: in the living district of Ixelles, full of bars and restaurants. It is 2mn by walk from the Porte de Namur metro station, and 20mn by walk from the historical center.

Die Unterkunft

You will enjoy the cosy atmosphere, and walking bare foot on the oak wooden floor. Enjoy taking a breath outside on the terrace.
You will have access to two bedrooms with double beds and a couch in the living room. We can also provide a baby cot upon request.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have an access to the whole apartment and to the terrace. A parking spot is available nearby (200m from the apartment) for an additional charge.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Living 200m away, we are always available if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

1st floor, thus no problem for the luggages. Spacious corridor to park kid strollers.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Kaution: 300€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 72€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

For all our guests:
1) Slippers are provided, and we will ask you to use them, in order topreserve the oak wooden floor.
2) If you want to invite some guest over, please inform us in advance.
For smokers: This is a non smoking place. Still, you can smoke on the terrace.
For pets' owners: Animals are not allowed, sorry...
For parents: Let us know if you need a baby cot, or a baby bath.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Turgay
Dezember 2015
Es hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Wir waren sehr sehr zufrieden. Es war ein tolles Erlebnis bei Julia und Wilfried zu sein. Gerne wieder

Nutzerprofil von Luana
Mai 2017
Julia & Wilfried are excellent hosts, attentive and available. The apartment met us perfectly. The apartment is very clean and well equipped. They got us a garage for great price. Perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Sandi
Mai 2017
Julia was very friendly and accommodating. The neighborhood is called "Matonge" which is a vibrant African community. Good food right across the street. Lots of good restaurants and bars within walking distance. The entry way which has been mentioned in previous reviews does not give a good first impression, but the apartment itself is very nice. Appreciated the coffee maker!

Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
April 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon moment à Bruxelles dans l'appartement de Julia et Wilfried très bien placé par rapport à nos visites. On y trouve magasins et restaurants à proximité. La litterie est parfaite, nous permettant de nous reposer le soir. L'équipement de l'appartement pour un famille est suffisant. Wilfried nous a accueilli chaleureusement à notre arrivée. Bref, une expérience bruxelloise réussie !

Nutzerprofil von Bryce
April 2017
Julia and Wilfried's place was very close to the metro, which made staying there convenient. It was somewhat far from the most touristic part of Brussels, meaning Grand Place and the area around it, but that was easily remedied by being very close to the bus which lead directly there. The neighborhood was eclectic and could be really great for anyone looking to eat African food in between their waffles, beer, chocolate, and fries! En gros le quartier était trop bon et l'appartement très propre. Son emplacement près des transports en commun fait de lui un superbe séjour pour quelqu'un qui ne connaît pas forcément Bruxelles. Julia et Wilfried étaient tout les deux disponibles quand nous avions besoin. En gros, je récommande ces hôtes et leur bel appartement à Bruxelles.

Nutzerprofil von Guy
März 2017
Wilfried and Julia were great even if we didn't get to meet them. They well organised the check-in and out. The entrance of the building is not that great (not clean) but the apartment itself was awesome! Will I return? I would say it's more a yes than a no.

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
März 2017
Convenient location, perfect amount of space for 5 and overall clean. The street can get noisy at night sometimes so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper :).

Brüssel, Belgien · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Julia & Wilfried

We are, at the image of Brussels, a cosmopolitan couple: Julia is Polish and Will is French.
We particularly enjoy being surrounded by people from all other the world, to exchange with them, to learn from them...
We are more in favor of tearing down walls than building them (...) and, thus, cannot wait meeting you, wherever you come from!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Julia & Wilfried.
Julia & Wilfried
Wilfried hilft beim Gastgeben.
Wilfried
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.