vila olimpica towers from our homeRoom 1 king size
(No tv)
ROOM WITH THE BEST VIEWS IN TOWN

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Impresionantes vistas y mucho sol.
Price is for ONE ROOM and 1 persons. Overwhelming open views from one room and living room

Der Wohnraum

The price is for 1 room and 1 persons.
(Also possible extra bed on the floor)


Enjoy great views over the sea and the city from both rooms, sunlight all the morning. Balcony.
15 Th floor, 100 sq m

Also possible our guest breakfast (3 eur) that includes: 1 ham-butter sandwich (bikini) or one tostadito (toast with olive oil and jamon serrano), butter and jam; 1 boiled/fried egg, 1 piece of fruit (seasonal), 1 glass of juice, a cup of tea, coffe or milk with chocolate powder.

Also possible special breakfasts including xocolata amb xurros, croissants from the bakery, or spanish omelete (the real one, not the kenyata-ugandan spanish omelete), for an extra.

Zugang für Gäste

Balcony with hammok
Living room with chaiselong sofa, flat 40" tv screen, mediaplayer, free ultimate released movie shows (english, spanish), free wifi, kitchen, oven, hot shower, hifi system, xbox.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have placed the rooms on airbnb just 1 weeks before in low season, so no customers reviews yet. Sorry for that.
I will balance that with my best:

No reviews, but:
1.-Free tourist information about Barcelona, Catalonia, Menorca, Andalucia, hiking on the Pyrinees, and if you need, also free tourist information up to 60 countries.
2.-We speak english, italian, spanish and catalan.
VERY IMPORTANT:
3.-Get a free homemade paella (best in town) if you stay more than 2 nights. La paella del Papa (my father' s paella)!!!!
Get a free 2-3 hour walking guided tour in old town with me; do not miss anything important (I m architect)
Homemade catalan traditional dishes for dinner on order
Learn how to do a spanish omelete and know more about mediterranean diet.
1 free laundry if you stay more than 2 nights.
All the information for suggested daytrips from Barcelona

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our apartament has 4 rooms, we (my GF, baby and me use one room), and we let you 2 big rooms. Also you can use the small one for storage.
2 toilets, one shower. Full kitchen.
We also have 3 cats but they use to live at the kitchen, living room and balcony; not in the rooms.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

This is a kids friendly house, a gay friendly house, and a cat friendly house (we love dogs, but we have 3 cats and sadly we cannot allow you to bring your dog)
Your cat is wellcomed, we will take care of it while you are sightseing.
Smoking is allowed, but only at balcony.
Music and noise is allowed until 22.00 hrs

Check in from 11.00
Check out 10.00. If we hsve no guests for the day you are living then 24 hours from check in time.
Storage room available.
Minimum 2 nights, although Barcelona deserves at least 3 nights (one week with daytrips)!!!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von German

Gran Iconoclasta, Grand Overlander and the big M´zungu, I´m one of the gratest catalan-spanish travellers ever.
I run the ultimo bazar blog (in spanish), and I need to stay permanently in contact with other travellers, that is one of the main reasons for what I open the doors of my home.

If you share the same passion for travel than me, then we will be at the same frequency. And everything with the cosmos will be perfect.

I actually live with my gf. She speaks a perfect oxford' s english (unfortunately mine is te current catalan-english) and also she parla un perfetto italiano di Firenza.


Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte