Lounge Room with Queen Sofa BedMain Bedroom


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Separate two bedroom cottage on same block with another house. Private and comfortable with all your own facilities. Central to shopping centres, transport and beaches. New kitchen, carpets and air conditioning. Off street parking.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 27€
Wochenendpreis: 82€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Small house on the same block as another house. House consists of two bedrooms. Main bedroom has Queen size bed and built in wardrobes. Second bedroom has two single beds and a pull out trundle. There is also a Queen sofa bed in the lounge room. There is one bathroom with shower over bath. There is an open plan kitchen/lounge/dining area. The kitchen and carpets are all new. There is a screened outdoor room for extra space. There is also an outside laundry with a washing machine. All linen and towels are supplied. The house is close to shopping centres, beaches and local attractions. There is off street parking available for one car only.

Zugang für Gäste

Currently, there is no access to the backyard but this will change in May 2017, when the backyard will be divided.

Die Nachbarschaft

House is located on a main road but the cottage is at the rear of the property

Verkehrsmittel

Public transport is available 100metres from the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is off street parking available for one car only.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Smoking allowed outside only


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

30 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jade
April 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at Annette's place. It was perfect accommodation for my husband and I as well as for our two boys. The location for us was exactly what we needed. It was only minutes away from the sporting grounds, shops and the beach. The house had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
März 2017
An ok little place for no more then three people. The accomodation is a granny flat to the rear of the main house which is rented out separately. There is no outdoor area attached to the property at all and the rear sun room looks out over the tenant's back yard which is quite nice but could be awkward if the family were playing out there. We stayed with two small children and it definitely serviced our sleeping requirements for them however as I stated above it is basic and a granny flat, so it is small. Absolutely no issues with the owners though and the email confirmation and direction was prompt and easy to follow. Our stay was last minute and short so beyond this, communication wasn't necessary.

Nutzerprofil von Albert
Januar 2017
Good place close to beach and Coffs

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Dezember 2016
A nice place to stay with plenty of space for a family of 4 to stay. It is a couple of km away from the beaches so you need your own transportation. Also be aware that there is only air con in the lounge and twin room, not in the double room so it can get quite hot at night in summer even with the windows open. The flyscreened area at the back is a nice place to sit out without getting bitten by mosquitoes.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Dezember 2016
Very comfortable place but no access to the backyard and a drive to any attraction. Still very nice and pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Melisa
Dezember 2016
This is a lovely little house, not far from beaches and other activities in the Coffs Coast. This is an area we visit often, and Annette's place was perfect for us and our two little boys. We really appreciated the aircon, the lovely neighbours in the other house on the property, the clean presentation and the value for money. Recommend Annette's house for anyone, particularly those with kids

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Dezember 2016
Nice and clean. good value for money

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Coffs Harbour, Australien · Mitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Annette

The unit is avaliable and is in central Coffs

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.