Living room with a view to the kitchenLiving room with entrance to terrace
Cozy apartment with a nice terrace
Cozy apartment with a nice terrace
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is at Røa, the westparts of Oslo. Its close to the forrest and 4,5 km to Holmenkollen. The Metro downtown is a six minutt walk and takes 13 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is on the ground floor inn a house from 1937. It has two small bedrooms, with small single beds, a living room with a TV corner and a double sleeping couch, see blueprint for detail. when five, a mattress will be made available. There is a big south placed terrace just for the renter.

The apartment is normally a part of our house, therefore there will be personal belongings in the apartment.
on first floor there is a family of five and in the basement a family of two. We a family of five live on the ground floor next to the apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

There is one parking lot on the porch, there is also free pakking on the street just outside the house.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 166 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gentle behavior as in an apartment.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
50 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Janine
Mai 2016
Highly recommend Knut's cozy apartment - it worked out perfectly for our purposes with the two bedrooms, extra sleeping option in the sitting area, nice kitchen and bathroom. The location is very good and was easy to get around Oslo. The single beds may be a bit small for some people, however as long as you are aware of their size it shouldn't be a problem.

Nutzerprofil von Saskia
März 2016
We had a very warm welcome with home made bread from Knut and Ellen. The apartment is light and spacious. The beds a bit small, but the sleeping-sofa was comfortable enough. Located close to the metro station and just 5 stations from the center our stay was easy with a small baby,too. A bus in front of the house was convenient. The terrace was covered in snow but is a nice spit to sit and relax anyway. We watched the biathlon world championship at Holmenkollen and it was a fantastic stay. Everything needed was in the apartment. Even a baby crib was organized for us. We just missed a coffee machine but that will be fixed :). Takk for oss!

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
März 2016
We were welcomed with wine and homemade bread which were appreciated. The apartment is as described, large windows and lots of light, in a nice residential area and walking distance to the metro.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Februar 2016
Es muy bueno el lugar y son muy ambles las personas en esta casa el trato excellent nos dejaran comida en el lugar eso me precio bien y incluse nos dio tables para la nieve se preocupa porque todo estuviese bien y que no nos hicieron falta nada fue muy bueno

Nutzerprofil von Katharina
Dezember 2015
We had a great time in Oslo, especially because of the lovely stay at Knut´s apartment. The place is clean, cozy and has lots of space. Also Knut and his family were the perfect hosts! We would always book this apartment again.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Knut

Born and lived in Oslo most of my life. In 2000 I moved to Denmark and lived there for 14 years. Then my wife and I decided to move back to Norway with our family. One of the reasons was missing the great nature and going skiing in the winter. We are a family of 5 and we will do everything possible to help you have a nice stay.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte