Ganze Unterkunft
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 84 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 08:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 30€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 72€
Kaution: 200€
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung

Beautiful flat, Paris 6th, between Café de Flore and La Coupole, next to Quartier Latin and all the Rive Gauche great shops.
There are a lot of old movies theaters that show movies with subtitles, libraries and garden. Catherine Deneuve openened her own confidential restaurant, so did Gerard Depardieu.

Notre Dame, The Louvre, The Pantheon, Beaubourg museum, Rodin museum and garden, The Luxembourg garden are very close to my flat.

What's very enjoyable too is the fact that you have 5 subway station nearby that you can use : Vaneau, Sèvres Babylone, Duroc, Saint Placide, Falghière, like that you can avoid the correspondances in the subway that are often long. There are also lots of busses possibilities, velib stations and autolib stations.

Not only do you have lot's of cafes, but also grocery stores, a wonderful cheese store (the one that furnishes the Ritz), great bakeries (2 around the corner) and every sunday morning a wonderful biological market where you can meet, if you're lucky, Isabelle Huppert, Gérard Depardieu (if he's back from Russia), Annie Lennox amongst others :) There is also a normal market on wednesday and friday. Restaurants are also nice with some really cheap and delicious ones.
To go out at night, you can go to Saint Germain des Près and The Marais.

And the flat is just perfect to write, work and think.
The bedroom is confortable with a new king size bed and an extraordinary mattress. You can sleep with open windows because it's on a courtyard and it's very very calm. The kitchen is separate and fully equiped with washing machine and dish washer. Cleaning lady is included.
The 30m2 living room is spacious with office corner, wifi, TV with worldwide channels and a nice sofa and big table.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 08:00.

It's important to keep the cleaning lady who knows how to take care of the place.
preferably no smoking in the bedroom.
There is one queen size bed and one single bed in the living room.
The only interior rule is to be respectful with my place :)


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

2 Bewertungen


Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Linda

Linda

FR · Mitglied seit Januar 2013

I live in Paris and studied at the Sorbonne. As a line producer trends and good spots have no secrets for me. I would be very pleased to share them with my guest. Bienvenue :)

Antwortrate: 80%(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet