Kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely one bedroom apartment situated in a quiet location of Largs.

The property is within easy walking distance to the supermarket, banks, train station, town centre and yacht haven.

Largs is a picturesque seaside town situated on the west coast of Scotland.

Der Wohnraum

Large one bedroom apartment with all the creature comforts for a relaxing and throughly enjoyable stay.

A double height air bed is available for upto two additional guests, thus the property can accommodate up to 4 adults.

A welcome pack shall be provided for you and your guests upon arrival.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the entire apartment, off street parking, Sky multi-room TV with Movie package (livingroom and bedroom) and Wifi.

A gentle stroll will see you in the town centre amongst the boutique shops, restaurants, bars and coffee houses.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm currently working/living away from home. Thus, you'll be welcomed at the property by a family member.

I will provide you with my contact details and will be available throughout your stay for any questions/requirements you may have.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kaution: 176€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Treat my home with the same respect as you would expect yours to be treated.

This is a non-smoking property and pets are not permitted.

Enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juni 2017
Great host and great flat. Very accomadating and the apartment was amazing. Awesome price too!

Nutzerprofil von Laurence
Juni 2017
As the other reviewers have said, this is a great property. Modern, clean and very well equipped. What struck us was how spacious it was, you could hold a dance in the lounge and the bedroom holds a king-size bed with space to spare. Plenty of storage and hanging space. We heard no noise either from inside or outside save the bin lorry and the river behind. Great welcome from the host's mother, all the arrangements were spot on. The only slight downside is that the public areas of the building are a little tired. Fully recommend this property and the town of Largs.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Juni 2017
Cameron's flat is very central and handy for railway and bus and the ferry to Cumbrae. Supermarkets and shops very close. No problem parking. The flat is very well equipped and was spotlessly clean. All communications were quick and efficient and we were warmly welcomed by Cameron's mother who also tipped us off about a great fish and chip shop. The welcome pack was a nice touch. We would certainly return.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Mai 2017
Great well equipped flat, close to Largs Main Street. The host had even stocked the kitchen with bread, milk cereal, tea, coffee and a bottle of wine to enjoy;). I'd definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
Great apartment and exactly what we were looking for as we were spending a couple days exploring the nearby Isles. Cameron met us at the apartment at our chosen time and was very welcoming. Sky TV and the super king-sized bed were a highlight! Would definitely go back!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
März 2017
very comfortable, well appointed flat. Very friendly welcome

Nutzerprofil von Idris
Februar 2017
The host has been great to us. All the family enjoyed the stay. Very handy location. Shops are within the walk distance. Seaside again just a few minutes walk. Flat is good size for one bedroom. We would definetly recommend it.

Northampton, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von CameronCameron ist ein Superhost.

Born in Scotland, work within the financial service industry as an IT contractor. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and exploring new countries.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.