Double bed. 1 guest


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I have one room with queen bed. Shared bath(4 Piece). for college/university students or someone here for a course. Price includes parking, wifi, and linens. Quiet neighbourhood.
I no longer have cats. They are gone- I don't know how to remove that line.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Beschreibung

Zugang für Gäste

Can put a couple things in my fridge if necessary.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here to welcome u and give key.

Die Nachbarschaft

Quiet, family based

Verkehrsmittel

There is transit service but it is limited.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Shared bath


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Quiet, clean, kitchen access means a small shelf in fridge.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juni 2017
Great quiet neighbourhood for a good night's sleep, comfortable bed in a nice neat home with a very hospitable host. Thank you, I will be back sometime.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Januar 2017
Another restful night in Sandi's cozy home... thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Januar 2017
Nice, cozy comfortable room!

Nutzerprofil von Will
Januar 2017
It was in the mid night,Sandi replied fast and let me stay at her place in such a hurry. She is nice and warm. Definitely recommend her place, clean and comfortable!

Nutzerprofil von Judith
Oktober 2016
Sandi was a gracious, warm host who responded very quickly to my request. Her place isn't close to everything, but it was very convenient for my needs. Sandi's place was neat as a pin, and the bed was extremely comfortable--not too soft, not too hard . . . just right! Even the sheets were soft and luxurious--a nice touch for guests, because sometimes the "guest sheets" are a little less than inviting. Thank you, Sandi!

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
September 2016
Sandi was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable in her home. The room was clean and a good size. I would definitely recommend staying at her home and would return in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2016
Sandi was there to greet me after I got lost due to a road closure. I loved the sitting area on the balcony the best. The bedroom is nicer than the web site photos. The place was spotless Sandi greeted me and left for work the same time I had to leave. I had a restful sleep. Her Gray kitty, Roscoe was very friendly and happy. Another positive experience on I would highly recommend staying here if you want peace and quiet.

London, Kanada · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sandi

Pleasant and relaxed individual, Accommodating. I have a nice setup for guest to stay with me. Main door(shared with me), Upstairs floor is yours with your own bath. Wifi( if you use my network, you agree to use it only for legal purposes and you promise not to use it for illegal uploading, downloading, or other illegal activities) and parking are included.
No breakfast. May have coffee.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.