Queen size Sofa bed (open)Ikea single sofa bed


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A very private apartment , with your own separate entrance from the street, and a private bathroom for you to use only.

A bright, large room with a kitchenette. The kitchenette is good for simple cooking. Definitely not a kitchen you want / can make your Christmas dinner here!
There is a double bed and a single bed. ( as seen in photo )

Der Wohnraum

A spacious room in my house (which I built myself). The suite is clean and modern, with bamboo flooring and a large window facing the backyard, which lets in natural light. The room is equipped with a sink, a small fridge, dishes, and cutlery. Additionally, there is a large television (HDMI compatible) with a surround-sound speaker system and Blu-ray player.

**We share the hall way and the laundry room .
My small home office space next to the suite which I use very little time especially during your stay!

Your privacy is very important to me!

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own entry to the house and your own suite , both locks are by entry code, no keys necessary. So you can come and go without feeling disturbing anyone !

You are welcome to enjoy the garden respectfully while you stay.

You can use the laundry room with a small fee and time restrictions

(7pm-12am on weekdays, any time on weekends).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will keep a distance to ensure your privacy but will help if needed (I'll provide my cell phone number). If I am in the back yard, you can come to chat with me if you'd like.

I will have a beer or a glass of wine with you ONLY if you want to.
Again , your privacy is important to me!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a professional landscape architect. I love my garden and hope you will too!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 21€
Kaution: 139€
Wochenendpreis: 52€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No "outside" shoes inside the house . There are slippers provided to wear inside the house .
No smoking inside or around the house.
No parties
Please keep the noise down, in general (but especially after 11pm)
No pets - sorry!
Please clean up all dishes before leaving.
Laundry room has a fee and time restriction. Only do laundry after 7pm and weekend.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juni 2017
Eric's place was great! Ideal for what I needed. The apartment is basic but has everything you need. Great for the price. Eric is what really makes this place special. Such a kind and friendly man. I had no issues at all during my stay. Sorry we didn't have time for karaoke this time!
Nutzerprofil von EricEric ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Eric:
Caroline, sorry about the missed spots! I will make sure it is been addressed from now on! I thank you for your comment !
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aditya
Juni 2017
Eric is one of the most amazing hosts I've ever stayed with. He has a super friendly and charming personality which immediately makes one feel comfortable around him. His listing was exactly as shown in the pictures. His family too is super kind and will mingle and help you out in any way possible. All in all, a super host and super place to stay in Toronto. I stayed here for a month. Downtown is 30 mins away by subway. The beach is close by. There are also amazing eateries around the area. Don't think much, go ahead and stay with Eric, you will have a ball.

Nutzerprofil von Hildemar
April 2017
Eric foi ótimo. Extremamente atencioso. O porão tinha tudo o que eu precisava. Apenas cinco minutos a pé até o metrô. Bairro incrível. Há apenas 2,5 km da praia de Woodbine. Tem mercados e algumas lojas perto. Um inclusive colado na saida do metro. Absolutamente certo que eu poderia voltar para a casa do Eric. Eric was great. Extremely attentive. the basement had all I need. only five minutes walking between house and subway. Amazing Neighborhood. 2,5 km from the Woodbine Beach. Near market and stores. Absolutely certain I could back to Eric house.

Nutzerprofil von Zhen
August 2016
Great place to stay! Eric welcomed and showed us around when we arrived. Very nice person and very nice place. It's also a 5 minutes walk to the nearest subway station so it is very convenient to go downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Eileen
August 2016
Eric has been a wonderful host from arrival to departure. He welcomed us with warm greetings but also made sure to give us enough privacy during our time there. The entire stay at Eric's was comfortable. He was helpful and more than willing to share his 2 cents on where to go and what to eat. The accommodation is conveniently located to the subway station which takes you downtown really quick. There's also supermarket and diners in the area. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Tammy
Juli 2016
Eric was a fantastic host. Very helpful and always accessible. He greeted my kids with sweets. We had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Thank you Eric!

Nutzerprofil von Jocelyn
Juli 2016
The suite was exactly as described. Great location. Very accommodating host

Toronto, Kanada · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von EricEric ist ein Superhost.

I am a professional landscape architect and a owner of a design build company in Toronto.
I live in this house over 20years. In 2008 I did a complete renovation and added an addition to the house. I live with two of my son, they are both awesome adults still in university.

While I am busy running my own business I also do lot of other things.
My sports are Judo, Cycling and running.
I enjoy traveling + cooking and Singing.
I enjoy gardening and I love my garden and hope you will too!

Being an outgoing person, I love to met more new people, I am sure being a host of Airbnb I will achieve that

Cheers!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.