[TOPROOF SPRING] French Concession low month rate
[TOPROOF SPRING] French Concession low month rate
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spring oasis on the toproof of an old lane house, a real cutie. Best location ever: 1 min away from mainstreet Huaihai Road, easy entrance from both famous beautiful streets Sinan and Nanchang. French Concession's very best spot. 5 min to Subway. We have very attractive price for mid to long term monthly rentals, check it out.

Der Wohnraum

(切换语言有中文,如能看到日期就表示有空房,可即时预定无需问询) (THIS APARTMENT IS ON INSTANT BOOKING, means if you could see the dates, it is available&bookable. We have very attractive price for mid to long term monthly rentals, check it out!)

It's all about, location, location, location! Our little oasis is tucked away steps from the main shopping road Huaihai yet you are in immediate peace of French Concession's two most beautiful streets Sinan and Nanchang.

On top of an old building dated back to the 1920's, the apt is small but has everything you need. We completely renovated it, gave it not only funky tones but also full modern functionalities: the daybed for e.g., can be used as a couch, a single bed, or a full sized double bed when pulled out.

There's a little rooftop terrace too, although shared with local neighbors, can be still good for a bit breeze and view, especially in the summer :)

Zugang für Gäste

- broad band internet with wifi
- high definition TV with cable box
- aircon
- washer
- microwave, fridge,electronic stove and kitchenware
- 24 hour hot water
- hairdryer
- clean towels, shampoo and showergel

Weitere wichtige Infos

PLEASE NOTE: This apartment is small. It's a smart and successful old house renovation project. If you are open for novel experiences you'll enjoy it. if you are picky about size, don't like chinese old houses including wooden stairs and very authentic neighborhood, you can take a look at my other apartments.

THIS APARTMENT IS ON INSTANT BOOKING, means if you could see the dates, it is available. You can simply go ahead and book it, all related information including directions and how to hand over the keys will be sent to you after the booking is confirmed. There is no need to send an inquiry and wait for a response only hours later, how convenient :) feel free to check out my other apartments too!


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Shampoo
Kabelfernsehen

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Kaution beträgt 132€

No smoking allowed inside and no pets. Please keep quiet and do not disturb the neighbors. It is an old house, you get to live with real locals but that also means you need to be discreet. To leave the apt in a relatively clean condition is expected and very much appreciated.


Stornierungen

70 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 皓然
November 2017
房东非常的热情,房间虽说小了些但五脏俱全,而且房间的位置也很好就在地铁13号线车站边上,房子本身也在淮海中路上,算是闹市区中心了,出行也好、吃也好都很方便。

Nutzerprofil von Qiang
Oktober 2017
交通很方便阿 如果不是提很重的行李的 这边住还是不错的 隔音不错 基本不会很吵 睡的很舒服 对面阁楼里居然养了三只猫 查餐厅好好吃 楼下吃的店还是蛮多的 下楼对面就可以逛line 往前走走有无印良品 还有塔卡沙 里面可以自己DIY包包 地铁线都很方便 出行顺畅

Nutzerprofil von Yuri
September 2017
とても便利で良かったです。

Nutzerprofil von Liu
August 2017
房间真的很小 一个人住比较好 两个人比较挤了。在顶楼 跟顶楼的住户共用走廊。比较不方便。比如我们晚上回来的时候正好碰到邻居在天台洗澡- -。比较尴尬。除了这些 其他都很好 想要体验老上海生活的旅客 可以尝试。

Nutzerprofil von 静平
August 2017
位置特别好,能感受到当地的生活方式。

Nutzerprofil von Xiaoyan
August 2017
如果完全按照指示check in 并不困难,房子也很好找。出门即是line coffee,楼下对面就是查餐厅。总体的location还是非常赞的。房间是真的小,也看到了传说中坐在门口的ojisan,洗衣服略有不方便,其他都ok。

Nutzerprofil von Candy
August 2017
很方便的地点 房间很温馨

Shanghai, ChinaMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Summer
Interaktion mit Gästen

i'm available for (almost) all questions. :) i would be happy to show you around and go grab a drink/coffee when i'm in town.

Über Summer

well i'm a globe-trotter :P - born in China, but German and American on official paper, studied and lived in europe and north america, now working on a project in shanghai.

Majored in law, sociology, psychology and neuroscience, holding degrees from elite universities, now i'm doing something completely different: which is being a writer and an entrepreneur at the same time.

I'm a true traveller/backpacker, my favorite countries include india,syria and parts of africa, next destination: iran/irak and latin america.

I love old houses in Shanghai and could not bear to see them running down in wrong hands, so when I encounter them I try to renovate and give them new lives. They now turned into more than one lovely apartments in shanghai, feel free to check them out under my profile "view all listings"。

我出生在中国,去德国念书,在美国工作和生活。以前算是个“学霸”(^o^),在德国精英大学念硕士,美国精英大学念博士,拿到法学,社会学,心理学和脑神经科学的学位。现在从大公司辞职,创业并努力成为一名作家。

作为一名熟练的背包客,我已经单身走过几十个国家,下一步的旅行计划是完成非洲没走完的部分和南美洲。

我喜欢上海的老房子们,每每不忍心看她们在那里破败下去,老是忍不住出手维修翻新,让她们这些迟暮的美人可以重焕青春。要看她们现在的模样,欢迎点击左下角 “查看所有房源”。

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte