Newly remodeled backyard. Plenty of room for dining.
Spectacular 3 Story Renovated Short North Condo

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A 2-bed 2-bath 3-story renovated 1910 Victorian Village condo with large living spaces, beautiful cherry hardwood floors and exposed brick walls. Plenty of windows for natural light, front porch and back patio with outdoor seating, hammock, and BBQ.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 344 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

- Please keep noise to a minimum. We live in a quiet residential neighborhood and we do not want to ruin our great relationship with our neighbors. LOUD MUSIC is NOT allowed. And PARTIES are also NOT ALLOWED. We guarantee that you will have a pleasant stay if you are looking for a clean, quiet, and pleasant neighborhood. This Airbnb is NOT for people who are loud or planning to party at the house (inside or outside).
- NO SMOKING allowed indoors and MUST CLEAN UP your CIGARETTE BUTTS when smoking outside.
- NO DRUGS.
- Please be careful not to walk inside the house with dirt on your shoes.
- Absolutely NO PETS.
- Please take out the trash and recycling to the respective bins which are located at the back of the house by the alley.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juli 2016
This house was perfect for our needs! It was clean and the location was great. Oliver went above and beyond in meeting our needs.

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juli 2016
Oliver's home was very neat and clean. The kitchen was well appointed....happy there was a coffee grinder, coffee press and a blender for smoothies! The location in Victorian Village is close to everything. Sorry we didn't get a chance to relax in the quaint backyard. The private parking space was very much appreciated.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juni 2016
This is a great place to stay. It's a lovely place, very well kitchen, and an inviting backyard. I left my car in the free parking spot behind the unit, and walked the 20 minutes to the convention center every day. The route goes through a lovely park. Great neighborhood too. There's a supermarket a couple blocks away. Overall, highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Arch
Juni 2016
Great house for two person business trip in easy walking distance of all the restaurants on High Street. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Terry
Mai 2016
Beautiful place

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Mai 2016
Victorian Village is a sweet neighborhood in Columbus and Oliver's townhouse was perfect for our family reunion in that city. The streets there feel like an old-fashioned American neighborhood, with people sitting on their front porches and actually talking to each other. We especially enjoyed your neighbor, Gabi. She gave us some great tips about German Village. The home is clean and comfortable, with plenty of hot water, heat or air, depending on the weather!

Nutzerprofil von Burt
Mai 2016
The house is a beautifully restored home in a historical neighborhood. This was our first AirBnb and was much more relaxing than staying in a hotel. Ollie was also very helpful as our daughter and her husband were looking for a house to rent in Columbus. He told us areas to look at and those to stay away from. I would certainly stay here again.

Columbus, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Oliver

I am originally from New Zealand. Currently I am studying towards a PhD in Glaciology in the USA. I love skiing and snowboarding, travelling and being outdoors.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte