Shared living room space with 1 other guest.Shared living room space with 1 other guest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome up to 1 adult couple (sorry, no children). Private room & bath w/Queen size bed. Single story home is shared w/1 other guest. Includes fenced front patio, laundry, kitchen, living room, internet. Cleaning fee waived for guests that cleanup.

Der Wohnraum

Non-smoking home with spare bedroom that has a full size bed and lots of windows. Sorry, not a good fit for young children. Includes a bathroom/shower, shared kitchen, dining table, candle fireplace and a TV/DVD. Street parking only.

Zugang für Gäste

Out front is a fenced area with grass for your pet and a furnished brick patio.

Attached is a laundry room for your use although it is shared with another tenant on the property.

There's limited street parking, but you can ask the other tenant parked on the long driveway for permission to park behind. Just leave your keys on the kitchen table.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Here's a general list of what's provided:

- All bedding

- Bath towels, hair dryer, curling iron, a few rolls of toilet paper.

- Full Kitchen: Electric stove/oven, full size fridge, microwave, toaster, blender, plates, silverware, glasses. ** The kitchen is lightly stocked with dry goods, paper towels, dish soap, kitchen sponge, etc. Sorry, coffee not provided, but plenty of coffee shops in the neighborhood.

-Electronics: TV with DVD player, Bose music player, wireless internet access.

Weitere wichtige Infos

House is shared with one other guest.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis 67 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

10pm quiet time.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

65 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vivien
Mai 2017
Die Unterkunft ist sehr zentral gelegen. Michael begrüßte uns herzlich zum Check-in und gab uns Tipps für San Diego. Sein Nachbar Phil war auch super nett. Leider war es nur morgens ab 8 Uhr recht laut, sodass wir geweckt wurden. Auch schien unser Zimmer + Bad gerade renoviert zu werden.

Nutzerprofil von Jc
September 2017
Best place for exploring San Diego! Mike is the best and his patio is the things dreams are made of! If you're a first timer to San Diego, there's no better place!!

Nutzerprofil von Gabriella
August 2017
Awesome location, relaxing space, and gracious host. The house is great with a lot of character. The space was very clean and the bed and pillows were so comfortable! Michael was an incredible host who went out of his way to drive me around San Diego to show me some of the different neighborhoods. He's a sweet guy with lots of great stories so it was like hanging out with an old friend. He even made me dinner one night. He also has the cutest dog. I definitely would recommend this spot. The neighborhood of North Park is loaded with tons of bars and restaurants. The house is also super close to a bus stop for those without a car. Thanks Michael for an awesome stay!

Nutzerprofil von Adonna
Juli 2017
mike was such a great host! It was such a nice stay. He really went out and beyond to help us and we thank you for that. He is very kind and generous.

Nutzerprofil von Chrissy
Juli 2017
Michael was a gracious host welcoming and friendly (Molly is adorable). I had wonderful stay. The home was immaculate and comfortable. Fabulous walkable neighborhood close to coffee bars and restaurants and shopping. Five star experience.

Cool airbnb, it's a older house with character and Michael nice host.

Nutzerprofil von Manfred
Juni 2017
Michael is a nice reliable person and very helpful. North Park a realy good option to stay in SD. Everything you may need is in walking distance. For people used to public transportation is a piece of cake to get around. Grab one of Micheals CompassCards, load a pass and the day in SD is yours! Although is the neighborhood in good reach of every freeway around. We love our stay in SD with Michael! M&M

Dieser Gastgeber hat 130 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michael

Hi Potential Guest -

As a frequent traveler, my home is open for others to enjoy San Diego while I'm away. I was raised in the Midwest and currently manufacture medical devices as well as do software consulting for other medical device companies. This year's resolution is learning how to sail ... thank Ghad I can swim.

Cheers!
Mike

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte