.... and againView of Private Guest Room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Self contained double bedroom, bathroom en suite, walk-in robe.
Outside patio, surrounded by natural garden, quiet area.
Own private entrance & parking.
Close to Gold Coast airport (15 min drive).
Gold Coast beaches, public golf courses.

Die Unterkunft

Downstairs double bright room, comfortable Queen size bed, bathroom en suite & walk-in robe. Own Private entrance
Work desk in room.
Private outside patio with patio table & chairs.
Completely separate with own entrance from the rest of the house.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have own private access and can lock doors to bedroom area.
Guests have access to the garden.
Parking on property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Home owners prepared to help if necessary.
We are very relaxed, friendly & easy to get along with. Like meeting new people but are respectful of your privacy & space

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wifi available.
There is no cooking facilities available.
Breakfast not included, however a light snack of a croissant or raisin toast is served.
Kettle with tea or coffee + 2 cups on tray, to have your early morning cuppa.
Fridge available.
Laundry - please speak to Jan, re availability & cost.
A cleaning fee of $25 may apply for 6 days or longer.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Be respectful of the property.
No other guests to be brought back to the residence.
Smoking is not permitted in or around the home.
Pets are not allowed.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

93 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Mai 2017
Jan was so warm, welcoming and went out of her way to ensure my Mum and I had a great stay. The room was absolutely immaculate and had everything we could need and more for a one night stay. If visiting the area in the future, we would definitely stay at Jan's again!

Great room and ensuite with privacy and very good hospitality

Nutzerprofil von Kaylene
Mai 2017
Jan was the perfect host and made us feel very welcome. A comfortable bed in a lovely clean and spacious room with ensuite. We highly recommend Jan's place and would happily stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Mai 2017
Jan was a great host...very friendly and welcoming when we arrived after dark and made is feel very pleased we chose to stay at her place when time came to leave. The accommodation was perfect and as described and could not have been cleaner. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Shivakumar
April 2017
We had a very comfortable long weekend. Everything was perfect. The host was so hospitable. We were offered breakfast during our stay which was really good. Fully enjoyed!

Nutzerprofil von Linda
März 2017
Jan is a wonderful hostess and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Excellent place to stay, recommend highly.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
März 2017
We were very comfortable staying at Jan's place. The room is clean and the bed comfy. She even prepared breakfast for us! I highly recommend staying at Jan's place in the Gold Coast!

Elanora, Australien · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von JanJan ist ein Superhost.

Semi retired couple Jan & Paul, enjoying relaxed Gold Coast lifestyle. Originally from the UK, grew up in South Africa, enjoy travelling, Rome our favourite city.
We like to keep active and fit by walking & swimming.
The beautiful Gold Coast is ideal for those looking for adventure or nature lovers looking to enjoy great walks or a relaxing time.
Let us help make your stay on the Gold Coast amazing.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde