Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful Family home with TWO queen and one double bedroom available. However you'll have to book each room separately if you want more than one. Gorgeous new 5 star Bathroom to share. Two toilets, Laundry, lovely kitchen, massive deck to relax on. Parking for three cars. Your home away from home.
Close to all the tourist spots in the peninsula.

Der Wohnraum

Guest Room 1:
Large QB room with all new fixtures and fittings
BIR with plenty of drawers and hanging space.
Guest room 2:
Queen size bed, all new fixtures and fittings
BIR with plenty of drawers and hanging space

Both rooms could fit a single mattress or a cot if necessary. Just let us know.

Recently renovated designer bathroom shared between the two bedrooms.

New laundry available for guests
Internet wireless & landline.
Essentials eg. towels/soaps/shampoo/hairdryer/first aid kit.
Heating/portable air con.
Laundry facilities available.
Undercover outdoor breakfast area.
sunny backyard.
Free parking for three cars
Myki travel cards.

Zugang für Gäste

Catering can be arranged. My daughter specialises in novelty cakes too.
My house looks small from the outside but is like the 'tardis' when you enter.
There is a spa - but this has to be organised well in advance as it's currently out of use.
You may use the kitchen and my equipment. If there are spices and sauces you require you can usenet. I mine if I have them
I have a couple of picnic baskets and an esky you can borrow too
Laundry facilities are also available
You are welcome to join me watching television and also use my gym equipment.
For those who want to play music I have a piano.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to travel and am always keen to learn new information from fellow travellers. I work long hours so you can feel comfortable relaxing in my home either in the spacious lounge or on the huge deck.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dietary requirements: I am a coeliac so have mostly gluten free food in my house. Happy to source special foods if required.

Surrounds:
Quiet street in Frankston. Perfect base for someone working at the Hospital or for visitors to Frankston Hospital who need to stay closeby. Also only 15 mins walk from Monash University.
Close to PT. Trains/buses.
Close to Airport Bus drop off/pick up.
Close to beaches & parks 15 mins walk from Hospital, Beach, Town centre, Monash Uni & 45 mins from CBD.
Cafes/Restaurants
Supermarkets, Takeaways, & pharmacy close by.
Just a short drive to all the tourist spots on the Mornington Peninsula as well as many beautiful Wineries and Golf Courses.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 14
Kaution: 104
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 62 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Leave kitchen/Bathroom etc as you found it & respect my belongings.

Three items I'm very particular about;;
1. Th toilet bowls are of a different design to most and require a second glance so that if it needs a quick clean with the toilet brush you can do this before you finish.
2. The shower door has a seal which must be pulled properly shut whilst you shower. This will stop any escaping water
3. Please use a cutting board on the kitchen benches

Please be quiet & courteous if coming home late at night.

No additional guests who are not booked to stay.

Please pin your spot on my map and leave me a photograph for my Airbnb family wall along with a comment in my visitors book. I am creating a coffee table book of my Airbnb memories.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Frankston, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Heather

Very proud of my family, achievements and my home. I love sharing my home and swapping stories with fellow travellers. I find life exciting and look forward to every day to see what happens next.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte