View from dining area over to the lounge with wood-burning stoveThe lounge area with integrated TV/DVD and CD player.


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A private, light and airy apartment with its own terrace and with all modern conveniences a few minutes' walk from the centre of the small town of Le Soler (with all amenities) just 8km outside Perpignan, a 6min train ride or 15min bus ride away.

Der Wohnraum

This quiet and private apartment is very well equipped with all resources and equipment needed for self-catering and for being very comfortable including a small dishwasher and a washing machine!
There is a small book and DVD library available as well as a few board games. Maps of the local area are also available as is a file bursting with information about things to see and places to visit in the area.
There is a bath with (very powerful!) shower and a separate toilet.
A small supply of seasoned wood is available if our guests want to use the fire though we do expect guests thereafter to either purchase their own or pay additionally to use more of our own supply of wood (please ask us first!).
There are adult bicycles stored in the garage for use by our guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Keys for the apartment are accessed from a keysafe by the house front door, the code for which will be shared with our guests when they book in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We do not live on the property and so will not be interacting with our guests. In the case of an emergency, we can provide you with the contact details of the person who manages the property on our behalf.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is strictly no-smoking though we are happy for guests to smoke on the terrace on the clear understanding that ashtrays are used and emptied in the rubbish bin at the end of your stay.
We politely ask our guests not to take food in to the bedroom.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 55
Kaution: 200
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Minimum stay is 4 nights.
We fully expect the apartment to be treated with respect and left as clean, neat and tidy as at the start of our guests' stay. Any damage incurred or any additional cleaning required as a result of any part of the apartment being left in a poor state / dirty/damaged will be charged against the security deposit.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Penarth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von PippaPippa ist ein Superhost.

Together with my husband Granville, I thrill in the discovery of people and places that travel brings!
I love to travel and explore, often going off the beaten track to really get under the skin of a place and its people to better understand where I am.
I love being outdoors though also enjoy cultural pursuits in the form of art, theatre, music and literature.
I am a very practical person and relax by making things. Recycling and upcycling is my thing which is fun and gives me a lot of pleasure!
I adore preparing, serving and eating good food (especially if the latter is found in non-commercial places!) and love making jams and marmalades! I am also a very keen gardener and can be very creative with a sewing or knitting needle!
I am an avid collector of all types of jewellery which I tend to wear a lot of!
As a guest - and as a host - I am considerate, courteous and thoughtful, and will behave respectfully to those that I meet and to whom I am with. I will also treat my hosts' home the way that I expect my own to be treated - which is with the greatest of respect, always leaving it at least as clean as I found it!
As for a life motto, it would probably be something like 'carpe diem' :-)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte