Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife. . You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the at home feeling. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

I will provide you with a 5 star stay. All of your business and personal work can be done right here. Anything you need any time let me know and I will make it happen.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

I have a beautiful five bedroom three bath spacious home. Full Kitchen, Dinning Room, Living Room with 55" 3D Sony 1080P Flat screen tv, Indoor Gym, and Office. Outside I have a spacious backyard with a covered patio for the grill and lounging area, Basketball Court, Boxing, and Kickboxing area.
This master bedroom is set in the front of the home with beautiful views. The room comes with a plush queen size bed, 4 drawer standing dresser, 32" flat screen smart tv with digital cable box, work desk, mini fridge/freezer, and your own private bathroom.

Parking next to Home, Pet Friendly, Quiet Neighborhood next to major highways, beaches, downtown, and shopping malls.

ROOMS RENT OUT FAST DO NOT WAIT

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have full access to the home excluding the other guests private rooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available if you need any help or have any questions.

Die Nachbarschaft

Quite neighborhood close to downtown San Diego, beaches, best restaurants, bars, mall, and major highways.

Verkehrsmittel

There is a bus stop a block away, taxi, lyft, and uber are readily available. I offer transportation preplanned at a rate of local fees.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Private Chef and transportation is done by request only.


Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please be clean, kind, and courteous. Smoking is allowed only outside (front or backyard).


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dan
März 2017
Matthew made us feel very welcome and his home is in a great location. He is accommodating, friendly, and allowed us our privacy. We would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
Perfect for a weekend getaway!
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
Thanks for choosing to stay at Home away from Home. Im glad your stay was great, come back anytime.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Devon
März 2017
Matthew was a great host 5/5
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
Thank you for choosing to stay here at Home away from Home. Im glad your stay was great come back anytime.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Februar 2017
Matthew went out of his way to ensure I felt welcome in his home. Very nice, clean, and QUIET home/neighborhood. Will be back again soon! Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
Thanks Tim for staying here and it was my pleasure to host you. Anything you need anytime if your in the area let me know. Safe travels.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
Februar 2017
Matt is a gracious host. The stay was good. The only problem I had was the pillow situation. I had to buy my own the second night. Other than that, I definitely recommend it.
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
Thanks for your stay here Jordan Im glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Sorry you didn't like the pillow provided. If you would have told me about it I would have got you another one from the linen closet, I have plenty of all different kinds. Host are here to help you just need to communicate. Thank you again and have a safe trip.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
Februar 2017
Great Place to stay. Comfortable and clean. Matthew was kind and friendly. I didn't have a car but it was able to use Lyft to get around with no problem.
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
Hope you had a safe flight back to Chicago and Im glad you enjoyed Sunny San Diego. You definitely have to come back on vacation and get the real experience of California with no work involved. If you do you have my number. Best wishes.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Februar 2017
Matthew was an excellent host, communication and check in were perfect. Highly recommended. He even cooked for his guests few times!!! A+++
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
Im glad you enjoyed your stay here Patrick your welcome back anytime. Wish you all the best with everything.
Februar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.

Military Veteran who served our country for 11 years. I am born and raised in Louisiana, so southern hospitality is what I live by and treating my guests like family.
I love to travel, cook, and anything outdoors with great people I am there. My favorite travel destination so far would have to be Italy. It is a beautiful place with great food. I love all types of different food and music. I am always looking for a great hole in the wall place to eat and places to see.
As a host, I go above and beyond to make sure you are well accommodated.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.