The eat-in island in the kitchen also makes a great study/work space.lots of comfy places to sit in the living room (common area)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect for the solo traveler, this room has a single size daybed. You'll also find a comfy glider rocking chair, full size dresser and shelf space.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Please send me a quick message before booking to let me know a little about yourself and the purpose of your stay as well as any questions you have that I can answer to help you decide if my place is a good fit for you.

No smoking in the house. There is comfy outdoor seating that you are welcome to relax and smoke in.

If you break something, please let me know.

If you need to check out when I am not home, please lock up behind yourself.

When leaving through the front door, please give it a little push once you are outside to make sure it really closed tightly behind you.

When leaving through the garage, please watch to make sure the door goes all the way down closed before you leave.

The house was built in 1958. So while the plumbing is good, please be mindful not to flush anything odd down the toilet.

I recycle. Please use the pull out recycle bin on the right for all paper, cans, bottles, and use the pull out trash on the left for all trash. Please try to keep them straight. Thanks.

I charge a $30 replacement fee if you take the room key. Please be sure to return the key to your room before leaving.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cesar
August 2017
Stacey was a great host! She had great communication and was always willing and ready to answer any questions I had. The place is great and is exactly what I needed for my stay. Definitely is a place you should highly consider.
Nutzerprofil von Stacey
Antwort von Stacey:
Thanks, Cesar! It was wonderful hosting you. =)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Januar 2017
Centralized location. Clean place. Great place if you are looking for something simple about 20 to 30 mins away from most activities.

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
November 2016
I really enjoyed my stay! Lovely house and I felt really comfortable

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hi.

I am interdisciplinary artist. I do video, photography, installation, printmaking, new media works and other fun visual arts stuff. I work as an adjunct instructor at a couple of colleges, teaching foundations, photography, and video courses. I also do a bit of freelance and create & exhibit my own work.

I'm happy give recommendations for fun things to do in the Tampa area and can suggest art events and other local flavor. Also I know lots of good parks and outdoor activities around the greater Tampa Bay area. I have lived in the area most of my life.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte