Living room
Charming 2BR Nob Hill Apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming, centrally located 2 bedroom flat located in the heart of San Francisco. Great for families and those looking to get the full San Francisco experience. Walk to Lombard St a few blocks away, catch the cable car or bus outside the flat, or walk to Ghirardelli Sq. / Chinatown.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 215 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

*No parties.

*No smoking.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elle
August 2016
Lauren was awesome, super responsive. The place was gorgeous, and even bigger than we had expected. She made us feel very at home. 100% recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2016
Lauren's place was very nice indeed - spacious, clean and comfortable. Lauren responded to my messages very promptly and was always helpful. The location is great and there are lots of good coffee shops nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
August 2016
C était notre première expérience en Airbnb et nous avons beaucoup aimé l appartement de Laureen, situé entre fisherman et downton, idéal avec le cable car au coin de la rue, c était super. Nous étions 5 et il y a suffisamment de place pour tout le monde, lit et canapé confortable et maison très calme, wifi, petit salon de très bon goût Laureen nous a bien répondu et très rapidement quand nous avions des questions, c était parfait, elle a eu la gentillesse de nous autoriser à laisser les bagages jusqu au soir, notre avion étant très tardif L organisation et la communication étaient parfaites Merci Laureen, nous recommanderons votre adresse Melinda

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2016
We had a fantastic time at Lauren's place. The location was perfect, close to China town, Fishermans wharf, downtown. You could jump on the tram and bus if you didn't want to walk . The location was safe, lovely wine bars and restaurants nearby. The apartment was very comfortable for our family. There were four of us, 2 adults and 2 children. Lauren was great to deal with, our flight got delayed so we didn't get in until close to midnight but she arranged to have someone meet us at the apartment with the key which was excellent.

Nutzerprofil von Leticia
Juli 2016
We loved staying at Lauren's place! Great location, very clean and comfortable. Lauren spoiled us with a welcome basket full of goodies. She was readily available to answer questions. Overall a great stay, we would definitely book again.

Nutzerprofil von Clara
Juni 2016
Lauren was right on in the description of her apartment. Her apartment is conveniently located within walking distance to stunning views, pier 39 , and great restaurants (e.g. Zarzuela). We were able to navigate San Francisco without any issues. She ensured we had all we need during our stay. I will stay again at Lauren's place.
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Antwort von Lauren:
Thank you for your kind review!
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kazumasa
Juni 2016
Lauren is a really nice and kind host. My friends stayed there and they really loved it. The room is clean and comfortable. Definitely want to stay again.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lauren

I love to travel. A few places I've been: Ethiopia, Kenya, Indonesia, China, South Africa, Colombia, Spain...

I've been living in San Francisco for almost 5 years. My favorite things to do? Skiing in Tahoe, wine tasting in Sonoma, italian food at Delfina, walking along the Marina green....

I also enjoy: yoga, cooking vegetarian, boot camps, learning new languages, & meeting new people.

Sprachen: 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte