Our place!Dining & Sitting
Beautiful family home by the beach
Gastgeber: Rebecca
Rebecca ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Get the best of both worlds! Access to Melbourne's cafe and art culture, only 8km to the CBD and just walking distance to Elwood Beach. This classic Californian bungalow is a perfect for a family that want to enjoy everything Melbourne has to offer.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 1370 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Gemma
Januar 2017
We loved our stay in Elwood. The location was fantastic for beach and city. The road and the neighbourhood were very friendly. The house is fantastic for a family with plenty of space, very comfortable and well equippped. Rebecca was an excellent host and went out of her way to ensure we had everything we needed. Exceeded our expectations.

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Februar 2016
Location, location.... 3 minutes to the beach, 3 minutes to the shops and cafes. A beautiful family house in a very village style area, a perfect place to relax and also close to the city. Rebecca was a perfect host and we warmly greeted on arrival. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a quiet retreat with plenty of space and a wonderfully eclectic interior.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca

I am from Melbourne, Australia. I live by the seaside in Elwood with my husband James who is a photographer and our two children Valentina and Roman. I am currently working in marketing. James and I are both creative and enjoy participating in a range of the arts; painting, writing and music. We spend our holidays on the coast and enjoy long days at the beach, surfing, fishing and cooking.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte