Charming space in Stoke Newington

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet double room in friendly flat 5 minutes walk from Church Street and a short bus ride to Dalston.

Der Wohnraum

Wood flooring with real double bed. Fully furnished with space for storing and hanging clothes. The flat is situated on the 1st floor of a secure four-storey block of flats. The flat has a mid-century modern feel to it with original works on the walls. There is a small balcony off the living room.

You will have sole access to your double room, access to shared bathroom and toilet. You will have shared access to the kitchen for the purpose of preparing sandwiches or having a light breakfast.

As a native Londoner, I am happy to direct and advise you on how to get to places of interest, what to see, or where to have a coffee or nice meal.

Stoke Newington is a wonderful area for people to experience a true community feel just outside the centre of London. The area prides itself on independent shops and restaurants and caters well for vegetarians and meat eaters alike. Close by is Clissold Park if you fancy a stroll or a set of tennis.

The area is brilliantly served by buses heading into the City and West End. You are just a five minute walk from Rectory Road mainline train station which will have you at Liverpool Street in about 20-mins.

I don't offer breakfast but there are numerous good, cheap breakfast cafes nearby. You are more than welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee however. All linen and towels provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Staying here you will have sole access to your room, access to shared bathroom and toilet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My work can be full on at times so please be mindful that our interaction may be minimal at times. There is of course always time for a friendly hello and chat.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I don't mind if you want to prepare sandwiches before your day out or want to have tea and light breakfast at home. Some weeks I do work from home so ideally you’ll be busy with work and tourism during the day.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis 58 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

No excessive consumption of alcohol, no smoking inside the flat or on the building premises, obviously no drugs, and no animals otherwise I'm flexible, reasonable and friendly!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erika
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2015
Marc was a wonderful host. The flat was beautiful, clean and warm. we had free access to wifi, coffee, tea and fruit. towels and sheets were there and clean. Marc is very friendly and gave us some good advices for the city. Everything was just great! Thank you!!!

Nutzerprofil von Bas
November 2015
Marc is a great host! Room is spacious and the beds are comfy and the sheets were clean. Shower are nice as well. We had a perfect stay.

Nutzerprofil von Cathal
November 2015
Marc is a great host, really inviting, very friendly and laid back. The apartment is very clean and he even makes you a nice cup of earl grey the following morning. Would highly recommend him to any other guest

Nutzerprofil von Javier
November 2015
Me and my partner were in this lovely house during 2 nights. The host, Marc, was very friendly and came to help us when we were a bit lost in the area. He explained everything and showed us our room, quite big with a comftable doble bed. In the morning he offered us coffee and fruit and we had a lovely chat. We definetly recommend Marc's house if you want to have a nice time in a very good area, there are lots of bars and restaurants too.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marc

Native Londoner enjoying life in Hackney.

Sprachen: Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte