Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy 1 bedroom flat, perfect for a couple or single person who is looking for temporary accommodation in the capital. Also for those who travel and love to explore London as the location is very central, and close to a big park and river bank at the same time.

Die Unterkunft

Modern Flat by Thames in Battersea
The flat is located in Queenstown Road in the highly desirable neighborhood of Chelsea Bridge and charming Battersea Park.
This is a spacious one bedroom apartment in a smart modern twelve storey development with a lift.
The open-plan kitchen-lounge has large window, which offers a spectacular view of Battersea Power Station and River Thames.
The flat has a king size bed in a bedroom and a sofa bed in a living room. The bedding included.
The kitchen is equipped to a high standard.
A spacious bathroom with a bathtub. Towels included.
Parking spaces underground (need to pay).

Zugang für Gäste

Guest has access to all facilities in the flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I may meet you on check-in and check-out. Possibly during your stay too, but only if you stay long term.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kaution: 234€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

You can use you all equipment in the flat.
Please try to keep flat clean, possibly take off your shoes as there are carpets.
Remember to lock the door as you leave the flat.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
27 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Russell
Juni 2016
Excellent.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Mai 2016
Kinga was really welcoming. Provided me with lots of information before I moved in. The flat was really well presented and in a great location. It is a little noisy from the trains (but between midnight and 6am there isn't so much noise). Views of the Battersea Power Station are amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Alisson
April 2016
Very comfortable, spacious well-equipped new flat Good location with easy access to North and South London, plus Battersea Park in your backyard! Kinga was a great host, very welcoming and accommodating to our needs. Good communication and very smooth transfer process overall. Would definitely stay again :)

Nutzerprofil von Katarzyna
Januar 2016
Kinga was a really great host! Very helpful and quick with answering any queries. The flat is comfortable, looks just like on the pictures. The location of the flat is very convenient too. There is plenty of storage, big wardrobe in the bedroom and kitchen is fully equiped as well. The WiFi is really fast. My stay at Kinga's apartment was absolutely positive experience. I would definitely stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Dezember 2015
Great location at battersea park and 15 min walk or 5 min bus ride to Sloane Square tube. Flat is spotlessly clean and Kinga has made all amenities available and great fast wifi. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Anton
Dezember 2015
I stayed at Kingas place for 1 night. The apartment is very conveniently located and is very spacious. Kinga was very responsive and quick to answer any emails. I would say if you are a light sleeper you should be aware it is near train tracks.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Dezember 2015
The pre-arrival arrangements were fine. Good directions and easy to pick up the key. The apartment was just as described - plenty of space and good value for the location. Proper cooker and a good-sized fridge-freezer. I would recommend this accommodation. Thanks Peter

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kinga

Hi, I'm Kinga. Please send me a message if you have an questions. Thanks very much!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.