Sunset view of Burrard Bridge from futon bedDaytime view of city and English Bay from balcony
Great views from bed - Entire Apt
Gastgeber: Maggie
Maggie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Centrally located in walkable downtown Vancouver, close to public transport, restaurants, the beach, fitness, bike rentals, shops. Use of studio space with double futon in the livingroom of bright, tidy apt w/balcony and friendly neighbours.

Thank you for your interest in staying at my apartment. Please be aware that I now only consider guests who provide a Description of themselves and their travel preferences in their Profile and who have favourable reviews from previous hosts. Thank you!!

Der Wohnraum

I love my home and I hope you will too. I keep it tidy and clean, and expect the same from my visitors and guests. You will have the use of the apartment's studio space with double futon in the livingroom.

Note: I typically host guests in my apartment as a shared space. Most of my Reviews reflect this Shared Room experience from my Guests. Occasionally, I let my Entire Apt. This posting is for my Entire Apt (studio space).

Zugang für Gäste

You will rest for the night on fresh sheets and comfortable double futon, overlooking False Creek / English Bay, Burrard Bridge and Granville Island.

Note: The apartment also has a bedroom, but this space is *not* for rent / use during your stay and will not be occupied (no one but you will be staying at the apartment during your booking). You have full access to the studio space of the apartment (livingroom/diningroom, office, fully equipped kitchen, washroom with shower and bath, some space for clothes in walk-in closet). I will provide you with fresh towels. Laundry is in the Basement.

My neighbour will come in occasionally to water my plants.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can give you recommendations how to get here, where to shop and eat, what to do and see during your stay, and how to get there. I can lend you city and transit maps.

I would very much appreciate you leaving me your review of your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My apartment is right in the centre of downtown, so it can be a bit noisy from traffic especially with the windows open as my apartment overlooks a bridge. I am pretty used to it, but you might want to bring earplugs for the night if you're more used to a quieter, less central and convenient location.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Fitnessstudio
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat me and my home how you would like yourself and your home to be treated, which is with care.

I like my neighbours and observe the building's quiet hours 10pm - 8am.

No smoking (including on the balcony), drugs, pets or parties, please.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jaclyn
März 2016
Although we never met her, Maggie was a great host. Her place was comfortable and clean, and the location was a short walk from a lot of cool places. We made the reservation very last minute but she was able to accommodate us and we communicated very easily. The key pick up and drop off was perfect and she was always ready to answer any questions we had. Thanks so much Maggie for a lovely weekend at your place.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Januar 2016
Maggie was great about communication regarding the unit before and after our stay. With amazing views and a central Davie St. location, her apartment was a great option for our New Year's Eve trip.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Maggie

I am a writer, a traveller, and a food lover. During my travels, I fell in love with the south of France, but really, I love many places. I also like to host visitors to Vancouver and to share with them some of my favourite spots. When I travel, staying in accommodations with a kitchen allows me to enjoy the local food markets. I treat other people's belongings as I would my own, which is with care, and I expect the same from my guests. I like to have at least one travel adventure to look forward to, and I am excited about the next one!

Sprachen: English, Français, Polski

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte