Real bed, dresser, lampDresser, bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am renting a private room within my house. Carpeted room, dresser, ceiling fan, nightstand, lamp.

Der Wohnraum

My home is self-service AirBnb, you will get a door code for the lockbox and be able to access your keys (one for the front door and one for your room). You will be able to lock your room with a key when you go out.

Sheets and towels will be available in the closet by the 3 bedrooms upstairs and we will ask you to wash your towels and sheets and get them started in the dryer before you go. Our lower rates reflect you putting in a few extra minutes to help keep the house ready for the next guest.

You will be in "The Tennyson" room upstairs, it has a sign on the door.

Nice spot for one or two. You share an attached Jack&Jill restroom with our other guest room (our other listing), both rooms are always booked up, so you will have a neighbor guest. The family and living rooms are open for you to sit and relax or work. The back deck also is a great place to hang out. Make yourself at home!

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen for cooking and coffee welcome, room in the fridge of course.

large deck out back for nice days.

Living and family room have sofas to sit on and relax, read, work.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I travel most of the time and are around the house on occasion, we have house cleaners, service companies and a handyman you can expect to see around along with guests from all over the world in the other 2 airbnb rooms. Odds are I will not meet you face to face during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

1gb (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Fiber WiFi. I am moderate with the AC/Heat, I try and stay eco friendly and ask our guests to also, recycle, take short 5 minute showers, conservative energy and turn off lights and fans when not in use.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00

No smoking, inside or out, non-smokers only

No pets. Shoes off please in the house, we have very light carpets and they do have some stains already, we have to make them last as-is a few more years.

No parties, No guests, No drugs, we are a quiet house, David works from home, others staying here also, 9pm-9am (7 days a week) keep things quiet for everyone to be able to get some rest, study, work, people are often here from other countries and time zones, use stealth mode on return if you are out late

Be clean and respectful of the house and our neighbors, clean up after yourself

Share the bathroom with our other AirBnB guests, unlock after you are done so they can get in! Always assume the other rooms are occupied

Be conservative in usage of power and water, 5-10 minute showers, turn off lights, fans, heaters, use cold water when you do laundry, etc.. Our room rates are low based on guests using things in moderation.

Be aware that water and mold are big concerns for home owners, make sure you use the fan in the bathroom to dry things out, let us know if water leaks or mold are happening anywhere.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Room is upstairs
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Restroom is shared and connected to another room (Jack and Jill style)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vamsi
September 2017
Amazing stay for 12 weeks, would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juni 2017
The place was clean and nice. I felt comfortable keeping my room private and the housemates were also nice and quiet. I definitely recommend this place to others.

Nutzerprofil von Cesar
Mai 2017
The place on fleek! I have a great stay. David is cool and caring, even in the distance. I rent a room for a long stay, and I enjoy the complete home, and the pool which is right next to us. I always share with nice room mates and every one is kindly engaging. Oddly enough, I get to relax in one of the 4 living rooms (they are 2, but feel like 4). The four chair lunch table next to the complete kitchen. Washer, dryer, wifi. The backyard, etc. Thanks, David!!

Nutzerprofil von Tasha
November 2016
David was really accommodating with me getting into town while they were out. They made it really easy to check in and out.

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Oktober 2016
Great place to stay. David was very welcoming. Eliah and Fritz were very welcoming too! I would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Sa-Eun
Oktober 2016
Beautiful house, lovely hosts! It was exactly as the description said.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Oktober 2016
I booked last minute, and I was happy David accepted my reservation. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The home is between Durham and Raleigh and not far from the airport, so the location is good, unless you have to be in the heart of one of the cities. Overall a very positive experience and would be happy to return. Thank you David.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von DavidDavid ist ein Superhost.

I live in Portland, Oregon & Durham, NC and use AirBnB when I travel, I have also started hosting in my home in NC.

Quiet traveler and host, enjoy a good meal, cooking or eating out.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte