Dining room.Bathroom and laundry.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Bett

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Bett

Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 30 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable apartment in a convenient location in midtown, Anchorage. Many shops, restaurants, cafes and grocery stores within two blocks. Close to bus stops and quick to get downtown. Parking is available on the street.


Die Unterkunft
Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Ausstattung

Preise
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung
Beschreibung

Comfortable apartment in a convenient location in midtown, Anchorage. Many shops, restaurants, cafes and grocery stores within two blocks. Close to bus stops and quick to get downtown. Parking is available on the street.

The unit is a pretty typical two bedroom apartment. I live in one bedroom and am renting the second. It's an inexpensive, no frills kind of place to stay.

The building is generally quiet and neighbors are friendly and respectful.

I work during the day and can easily check people in after 6pm. Earlier check in times are possible, I just need to know ahead of time so we can work it out.

You will have access to your own private bedroom and the rest of the apartment. The living room has a TV and Blu Ray player with Netflix and a Yamaha keyboard; kitchen and dining room with all of the dishes; full bathroom and washer/dryer.

I have a spare set of keys that I will give you so you have access into the apartment at anytime.

The mattress is a fairly firm foam mattress with a memory foam topper. I have found the combination to be very comfortable. If you prefer a firmer mattress you could always take off the topper.

I am usually out during the day but come home in the evening. You are welcome to hang out in the room by yourself if you'd like some quiet and isolation or you can chat with me. I have lived various areas of Alaska since 2002, I would be happy discuss things to do in Anchorage or Alaska.

I love living in this neighborhood because there are so many places to go. Groceries, all varieties of restaurants, cafes, clothing, yoga, gyms, bars, movie theater and many more within two blocks of the apartment. I would be happy to go over types of restaurants or activities if you have questions and have listed many on the map.

There is a bus stop at either end of the block, but many places to go are only a block or two walk away. Parking is available on the street, or in the big parking lot across the street in the evenings.

I typically do not provide food or meals, however I am willing to share or provide food if arrangements are made ahead of time for a reasonable additional cost. Depending on my work schedule, I may not always be available to cook; if you are interested in food sharing let me know before booking and we'll see if we can work something out. Space is available in the fridge and cupboards if you will be taking care of food yourself.

I provide a clean towel in the room when you check in, however additional towels are available in the bathroom, help yourself to soap and shampoo.

I have a Siberian Husky named Jesse who is friendly and mild mannered. She loves to talk if encouraged, otherwise is quiet and usually lays down.


Hausregeln
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 18:00.

You are welcome to stay and use this space as your own. I certainly don't mind some personal belongings around the apartment (laptops, books, what have you) however I would appreciate keeping clutter to a minimum. Stacks or piles of "stuff" scattered around would not be appreciated.

I typically try to go to bed around 10pm or 11pm during the week. I don't mind light TV or conversation beyond that however we may conflict if you plan to stay up late and be very active during the night. I don't mind if guests come in after I've gone to bed.

Please be friendly and respectful to other people who live in the building.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

Gastgeber: Don

Anchorage, Alaska, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Don

Social Connections

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um Anchorage

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Anchorage: