Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our charming Victorian 1 bed has heaps of space and character to enhance your stay. Within 1 min from Hove station and 10 min from the sea it is an ideal place for all.

Der Wohnraum

Large front room with Ercol dining table, cosy sofas and feature fireplace. Tv with virgin and Apple TV.

Fully equipped kitchen with many appliances for any culinary needs.

King size bedroom that is very peaceful.

Bathroom with power shower.

Lovely private garden with German beer garden bench.

Hallway has desk area incase you need to get some work done. Beautiful wooden floors throughout front room and hallway.

Place is ideal for 2 people but we have a super kingsize, double height aerobed if you want to come as a 3 or 4. Never had a complaint about it - only compliments.

Zugang für Gäste

Private entrance and garden. If you want to drive we can arrange permits for an extra charge.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as guests would like. Happy to help and advise guests as much as needed before and during their stay.

We provide a detailed guide to help you with your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No shoes in the house.
Coasters and place mats used on table.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
Natasha's communication was fantastic, very warm and friendly. The flat was about 30 minutes walk from the centre of Brighton, but on a warm summers day it was great- we never got to personally meet Natasha, but we were greeted by Natasha's Mother in-law to be, who was very nice and showed us around the flat. The flat its self is lower ground basement flat with a garden to the rear - Natasha, left us some lovely goodies chocolate biscuits, bagels, tea, coffee and milk. The kitchen well equipped. The front room had a lovely sofa and chair with virgin media with a decent size TV. The bedroom was large with a comfortable bed and not forgetting Steve the fish, who was No trouble whats so ever...... nice stay a Natasha's

Nutzerprofil von Jemma
Juli 2017
Lovely place, great communication, highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Juni 2017
Lovely apartment, close to Hove station and amenities. Clean and spacious with lots of thoughtful extras like coffee, tea, milk etc. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Juni 2017
Had a lovely stay. Close to the station and the apartment was really lovely and have the homely feel to it. The communication with Natasha was easy and she was really helpfull with all requests we had. I can highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
Mai 2017
We had a great stay at Natasha's - perfect for an affordable break away and made all the better for that home-from-home feel

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Mai 2017
Great communication and a very lovely place, thank you

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Katherine
April 2017
Enjoyed staying at this nice cosy apartment with its own small quite backyard. The host was very friendly and ready to provide any help. Do recommend this place.

Brighton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Natasha

I am Tasha - a fun (I hope) perfectionist. 5 things I couldn't live without would be prosecco, board games, my to do list, yummy meals and my friends. I like to live an active life, walking and running regularly. However, I also love to have film nights snuggled up on the sofa where I do not move very often.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte