Lynx Track Farm and B&B, view from the ridgeAurora over Lynx Track Farm and B&B
Lynx Track Farm and B&B

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our Farm and B&B are located 30 minutes away from the small Town of Faro, in a stunning wilderness setting. We offer a private log cabin that is simple but cozy and clean. It has no electricity or running water and there is an outhouse. You are welcome to our amenities which include a bathroom with shower, internet, phone. Breakfast is included and we offer meals upon request.This is a place that would appeal to nature and animal lovers looking for peace, beauty and simplicity.

Der Wohnraum

Our property is off-the-grid and our amenities are basic. We offer 1 log cabin with a double bed and 1 wall-tent cabin (in the summer) with 2 beds A full breakfast is included in the price. Showers, evening meals, internet (no Wifi) and telephone are available at the House...and for the calls of nature we have an outhouse. There is no cell coverage at out location. We are 15km away from the Town of Faro. There you will find gas, a hardware and grocery store, a nursing station and the RCMP.

Zugang für Gäste

We are 15km away from the Town of Faro, at the end of a reasonably well maintained gravel road. Our road is suitable for all vehicles in the summer; in the winter you need a 4x4. Once you enter the Town of Faro, continue on the same road past the visitor center, the post office until you see a gravel road with a sign on your right. Drive on this road until the first junction and take a right down the big hill and over the bridge. A the T junction take another right and continue to the end of the road. You will see our sign and driveway on your left.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have beautiful day hikes possibilities and ski trails in the winter, and we like to give our guests lots of privacy if they wish to enjoy a retreat type of stay. On the other hand, you are welcome to participate in some of our daily activities and we are always keen to share information about our lifestyle and the solar system that powers the Farm and hopefully inspire our Guests to try it themselves!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 8 dogs, 3 horses and 4 Llamas that are mostly free roaming. They are all very friendly and well behaved. Nevertheless, we know that not everybody is comfortable around animals, and if this is the case it might not be the right destination for you!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 53 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 140 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00

We have zero tolerance for excessive drinking and drug use. We expect Guests to abide by our safety rules regarding the interactions with our animals.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 9 dogs, 3 horses, 3 Llamas, laying hens
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Outhouse, bathroom
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - No wifi

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Faro, KanadaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Yasmine And Doug

We are a middle aged couple passionate about nature and the environment. Our favorite pursuits include, hiking and backpacking, riding our horses, skiing, canoeing...and growing things to eat! Doug has a background as a Park Ranger and Yasmine is a keen naturalist. We are both keen to meet new people, and exchange ideas and knowledge.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte