Kitchen and sofa
Corso Buenos Aires area–metro 250mt
Corso Buenos Aires area–metro 250mt
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Central flat near Corso Buenos Aires in ancient building restored, served by public transport (metro red & green line "Loreto" 250mt). Living room with sofa bed (140x200), fully equipped kitchen, WiFi.
Bedroom with double bed. New renovated bathroom

Der Wohnraum

The accommodation will make you feel at home even if your stay is short!
You can cook, relax, work and sleep in a very quiet environment: the windows of the living room and bedroom overlook the inner courtyard, sleep is guaranteed!
The apartment is in a strategic position for people coming to Milan for pleasure or for business. The entrance to the Metro Red and Green Loreto is just 250 meters far away: in a few minutes and without a car you can reach any part of the city.
Shopping enthusiasts will appreciate Corso Buenos Aires, the longest shopping street in Milan!
The Duomo is 5 metro stops from Loreto red line, the Central Station 2 stops from Loreto green line.
For people who prefer bus: 91 and 92 (Central Station), 39 and 81 (Lambrate Station).

Zugang für Gäste

INCLUDED IN THE PRICE I PROVIDE SHEETS AND TOWELS.
Guests will have access to all the services of the house: Internet Wi-fi, fully equipped kitchen, Lcd TV, washing machine.
I'll be waiting for you!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll give you the keys at the same flat.
HOW TO REACH THE FLAT: red&green line "Loreto" underground metro station, take the exit "Viale Abruzzi" (important!!! there are so many exit!), walk on "Viale Abruzzi" for 200mt (3 minutes), second street on your left is "Via Giovanni Paisiello".


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Januar 2017
Gloria ist sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Küche und Bad müssten etwas gründlicher geputzt werden. Die Nachbarn sind sehr laut, die Fenster nur einfach verglast und deshalb sehr hellhörig. Die Wohnung ist gut zu erreichen und ist gut eingerichtet.

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
Gloria it's a very nice person. We were in contact all the time for the check-in hour (we changed our plans the same day), and she prepared and show us the apartment. After, we were talking a lot and recomended us a few very nice places to eat and dinner. Gloria it's great!

Nutzerprofil von Dorottya
März 2017
Gloria is very nice and welcoming, the check-in was easy and fast. ( I sent her an sms about our approximate arrival time and she waited for us in front of the building ) The flat is very well located ( subway station is only a couple minutes away ). Restaurants,Bars,grocery stores are also nearby. A hairdryer wass provided, although it was not listed in the flat description, that was great. The bathroom is smaller than it appears in the pictures but absolutely fine. Some towels smelled a little but it was obvious that they were fresh. The kitchen equipement is more than enough,although we did'nt a wine opener! All in all I can say that it is a great place to stay at when you're on a city trip!

Nutzerprofil von 은정
März 2017
Clean and comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Jagoda
März 2017
Gloria is very friendly and helpful host. The apartament is cozy and clean and the location ia very good. I strongly reccomend!

Nutzerprofil von Manu
März 2017
Soggiorno tranquillo e piacevole, Gloria è stata molto gentile e disponibile

Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
L'alloggio è ok, in una buona posizione rispetto alla metro ed in zona tranquilla. Gloria è stata puntuale e disponibile.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Gloria

I'm 37 years old, working in an educational field with children.
I love life,music and volley.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte