THE VIEWBedroom 1
2 BEDROOM apt plus deck CRIST VIEW

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wohnung 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder und Wohnzimmer mit Balkon, sehr komfortabel und gemütlich. Geeignet für Paare oder Gruppen und Familien bis zu 4 Personen. Schwimmbecken, Sauna, Fitnessraum und Spielzimmer im Gebäude ohne Gebühr. Alles enthalten.
translated by Google

Apartment 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and living room with balcony, very comfortable and cozy. Suitable for couples or groups and families of up to 4 people. Swiming pool, sauna, Gym and game room avaiblable at the building with no charge. All included.

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 658 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr


*SUB LOCATION is NOT allowed (you can't rent this apartment for others)
*Please make sure you book the right number of guests. Extra guests not reported on booking WILL BE CHARGED $150/night
*The check in/out is flexible if there is no other guest, please ask before.
*Grounds for expulsion :
Breaking terms of the contract, more people staying in the house than contracted for, disturbingthe neighbours, loud parties, prostitution, negligence, drugs, property damage or any other detrimental conduct. Your deposit and rent will be forfeited .
*This is a clean, and organized family home, we expect from our guests to keep it clean during your stay, so the next guest will find a nice and tide home just as you did. We appreciate :)
*And finally the most important rule :
HAVE LOTS OF FUN AND have a nice stay!!!



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 29. Dezember 2017 - 2. Januar 2018.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Februar 2015
Das Apartment war in Ordnung und hat voll und ganz unseren Erwartungen entsprochen. Beatrix war ein sehr netter Host, wir konnten schon um 7.00 Uhr die Wohnung übernehmen am Anreisetag, sehr zentral gelegen, mit Pool und einem genialen Ausblick und einem sehr guten Internet. Vielen Dank immer wieder gerne.

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

We didn't actually get to meet Beatriz for she was abroad, but her friend Bia was always there for us and responded to all our questions. The place is great, very cosy and equipped with everything you need. The neighbourhood offers a lot - bars, restaurants and the cool Cobal market. We would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
März 2017
Everything went super well. We had a great time in this beautiful apartment. Everything was clean and new and Bia and the area is super save. We really enjoyed Botafogo during the carnival and Bia and her friend were super nice and gave good advices. I would defenitely book this accommodation again!

Nutzerprofil von Francisco
August 2016
Nice apartment. Very clean and everything was as expected. Amazing view to the Christ. Photos were exactly as the apartment´s facilities. Beatriz was very kind leaving us all the basic products we need to have a relaxed stay. We really appreciated it. Building is also very clean. We missed the air conditioner in the main room and a better wifi, it was very weak. Parking area wasn´t easy to reach; e(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)re, was almost impossible. Not good idea to rent a car in this case. Apartment isn´t near beach and metro by walk. Need to take a taxi or bus in both cases. Small supermarket within 5 blocks.
Nutzerprofil von Beatriz
Antwort von Beatriz:
Thanks Franscisco! I am happy you enjoyed the stay. I leave the portable air conditioner in every stay but the ones at winter time like yours (just so you have more room at the bedroom as it takes quite a good part of the bed passageway as you probably not going to use it) But if you had told me you was going to need i would have no problem taking it out of the storage room for you. By the bags of grocery you left here i can see you didn't find the big grocery store just one block away. you just went to the wrong one. Also there is a convenience store just down the street. (20 steps away walking to the right) The garage is a little tricky, i agree, just like every building garage in Rio. But as you could see everyone park with no problem. Even big truck cars. Overwall I am just happy everything worked out and you and your family had a nice stay. (All my goals is about that, this is why I started welcoming you with the botle of wine and box of chocolates) Just want you to feel home, and welcome : )
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Januar 2014
The apartment was very nice and big. Especially the view to Corcovado is stunning. In the surrounding of the building are not much things to do or see, but the distance to Copacabana, Lagoa and Leblon is not too far. Beatriz was very attentive and responded quickly. In the beginning we had a problem with the Wifi, because the password was not clear. After 1 day we could resolve this problem. The air condition was unfortunately not working in the smaller room (or we could not manage to turn it on). But we did not need it all the time and for this reason it was not a problem. The bathrooms were quite old and one of the toilets did not work. If you are used to high standards you won´t be satisfied with the equipment there. All in all it was a nice stay, a little bit expensive (because of New Year´s Eve) and we did appreciate Beatriz´ hospatility and it was very nice that she left a welcome gift for us.
Nutzerprofil von Beatriz
Antwort von Beatriz:
Hi Andrea, thanks for writing. I am really sorry for you having trouble to figure out how to manage wii fii on your computer or turning on the air conditioner. Just making clear there was no funcional problem at all with WI FII (as you did figure yourself later) or the air conditioner. Just a matter of communication, if you had asked my help i would've had helped you with pleasure! Same with the toilet. witch It was working, just one had less water pressure than the other so you just had to keep pressure the flush a little longer. But thanks for letting me know that bordered you, so as a host i already had that regulation done. I am glad you enjoyed your welcome gift and hope you had a great New Years Eve. Best, Bia.
Januar 2014

Nutzerprofil von Maryam
Dezember 2013
We were 2 friends living for 3 months at Beatriz's apartment. The building and the neighborhood are great. The apartment is very confortable and Beatriz is really nice, it really helps to feel like home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 140 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio de Janeiro, BrasilienMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Beatriz

I love meeting people from different cultures. I speak English fluently and willl be around to help you with w/ whatever you need .
Rio de Janeiro is an amazing place ! I´m a fan of my city and hope you enjoy as much as i do. I'll be happy to be your host!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte