single bed in shared dormitory. clean sheets and one towel per guest.2007 modern concrete block/stucco home on acre lot in countryside. Smoking on shaded front paved patio only
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Twin bed in shared dormitory in a modern 2007 clean, home in Ocala countryside. Natural sandhill ecosystem with wildlife. Patio with table, chairs; tent and RV sites; campfire pit; nature trail. Gear for rent: kayaks, snorkel gear, float tubes, raft, bikes, roller blades

Der Wohnraum

10 miles to Rainbow and 12 to Withalacoochee River. Miles of paved state trails nearby for hiking, biking, roller bladeing and bird watching. Close to zip line and air boat rides. Sports gear available for rent at nominal rates on site for kayaking, cycling, snorkeling, tubing, tow rafting, birding, etc. about 30 miles to Gulf of Mexico, 90 to Atlantic at Daytona Beach. 90 miles to Orlando, Tampa and St Pete's airports. Vehicle a must. No public transportation.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have a private bed, and shared bathroom, dresser and closet. Use of common areas such as kitchen, patio, gardens, sun room, bar, dinette, library and living/media room. No smoking indoors and all butts must be removed from the property in guest vehicle. Ample parking on site. Level sites for RV, camper and tents available. Chemically-free home, no contaminants indoors

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host is an experienced and dedicated environmentalist, professional nature writer and photographer. Instruction and encouragement in outdoor activities available from birding to snorkeling. Brochures and maps on hand for local activities and attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Home is in rural setting in natural sandhill ecosystem. Wildlife abounds and will enter if doors are left open. Vehicle a must. No public transportation. Dark sky with no street lights. 1 km or 0.6 miles to paved SW 129. Close to Live Oak Stud and HITS horse events. Chemically sensitive host. No contaminants indoors.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Guests should respect my home as they would their grandmother's. Camp fire must be fully extinguished before leaving it unattended.Clean the barbecue after use. Please wash your dishes and tidy up after yourself.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Donna
August 2017
Jane is a friendly delight! The room was clean and very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Cher
August 2017
I had a great time of staying with Jane. If you love traveling, this is the best place for you to stay. Jane is a traveler as well, and she can share all of her travel stories with you, as well as give you a good suggestions and tips for your traveling plan :)

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
August 2017
Very nice quiet home out in the country. Nice place to take your family away from the city life. She is very knowledgable about the area she also function as a great tour guide for family and travel activities. It just like going to your grandmas house with cookies and all. Great price and quality residence.

Nutzerprofil von Angel
Juli 2017
Jane was the perfect host!!! Could not ask for anything more, and her travel stories are unreal and worth listening to. Great travel tips!!!

Nutzerprofil von Dara
Juli 2017
Jane was very warm and welcoming. The single bed was super comfortable and everything was better than expected. The location is great for a visit to Rainbow Springs. Jane is well traveled and full of info. Thank you for your hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
Juli 2017
My stay in Jane's place was a tremendous experience. She makes you feel like being in your grandma's home. As I was traveling by myself, she took care of me, gave me such good advices, let me use what she calls them "her toys" (kayak, snorkeling gears....), told me some of her adventures and so much more. I wish I could have stayed longer. That was my best Airbnb experience. Her house is very well located, quiet, clean and comfy. I definitely recommend this host

Nutzerprofil von Scott
April 2017
As Jane says "it's like a stay with Grandma"; and I found that to be accurate in many ways. Jane made me feel immediately welcome in her home. Her home was clean, comfortable, and casual. There were many things to read and articles from her many travels and adventures. If you have the time and inclination, Jane will be happy to tell of her many experiences and vast knowledge of plants, birds, and insects. Walking with Jane in her extensive garden is a real treat akin to an arboretum. Sleeping accommodations in the shared room were simple but adequate. Both a dorm style room and private are available, but often occupied by her many travelers looking to enjoy the local natural wonders and take advantage of Jane's hospitality in offering most of the equipment one would need. AirBnB done right!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 54 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dunnellon, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.

Granny, 71, active, spry, have traveled to about 65 countries, nature lover.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte