Private Floor in Paddington Terrace
Gastgeber: Luke And Emma
Luke And Emma ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

We live in a beautiful old terrace house in the Eastern Sydney Suburb of Paddington. We are offering a private room with kitchen and private bathroom on the upper floor of our house. No one else currently uses this floor. The room is beautiful, big and sunny and has been recently renovated.
We have a big backyard, high speed WIFI and laundry facilities.
We are located midway between Sydney City and the famous Bondi Beach.
Our house is located along the 389 bus route which runs between Circular Quay (The Opera House) and Bondi Beach via the city centre. We are also within walking distance (5mins) of Oxford Street and Edgecliff Train station.
Nearby to us are many restaurants, cafes, shops and supermarkets. Access to all of Sydneys Eastern Suburbs beaches as well as Darlinghurst and Surry HIlls is also easy from our place.
We also want to let you know that we are both currently working full time so check in works best for us when it is after 5. We have some flexibility around this so just contact us if this is going to cause you any trouble.
We look forward to meeting you!
PS Just so you know we charge an additional $20 per night for a second guest. ALSO!! We have been working hard and have almost got another room ready for visitors upstairs. This room will be a living area sort of room and so from June onwards we will be charging $90 per night to account for this extra room. Photos will be uploaded as soon as we get things finished! Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions!


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Waschmaschine
WLAN

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We request that you be clean and respectful of our home. Please no smoking inside.

CHECK IN IS AT 5.30PM on weekdays, as we both work full time. Arrangements can be made for alternative pickup of keys at Central Station at 12-1pm.

CHECK OUT TIME IS AT 11AM, or as previously arranged.

We request that you do not have any additional guests other then those previously arranged and ask that you be quiet after the hours of 11pm out of respect for our neighbours.
Please be careful with your keys and with ensuring our home is locked when you leave.
We will gladly help you with any information or advice that you need for your stay in Sydney. Welcome!


Stornierungen

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chantal
August 2013
We really enjoined our stay in Paddington. The space upstairs is nice and basic, but definitely in need of renovation! It got cold at night, true we had plenty of blankets, still it would be nice if a small electric heating was provided. The communication with Luke and Emma was not the best at the beginning, but in the end they were very nice and let us go a couple of days in advance. The location is great and well connected. Ah, the dog is super friendly!

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
Februar 2014
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Frederique
Februar 2014
The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Dezember 2013
Great great hosts, so accommodating and friendly. Would stay there again in a heart beat!!!

Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Dezember 2013
Emma and Luke are such great hosts, friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Their apartment is beautifully decorated, spacious and in a perfect location with many local shops, bars, restaurants and coffee places just around the corner. We really enjoyed our stay there, I can highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2013
I highly recommend Luke and Emma's place. Very friendly hosts who will give you some great tips on getting around Sydney. Love the guard dog too!

Nutzerprofil von Eliza
November 2013
Had a great time at Luke and Emma's. Great location in Sydney. Good sized rooms with plenty of space. Luke and Emma are courteous hosts who will leave you alone if that's what you need or take you out to one of the many nearby pubs. Thanks guys!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paddington, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Luke And Emma
We are a young couple who live in Sydney. We have just returned home after a couple of years travelling around. Luke is an architect and I co-ordinate a homeless service in Wooloomooloo. We are clean, quiet and friendly.
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte