Kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, induction hob & ovenSupersize, comfy sofa
Cozy Barn conversion
Gastgeber: Veronica
Veronica ist der Gastgeber.Veronica ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Three bedroom, modern barn conversion in traditional country village just a few miles from the coast. Well equipped with good quality furnishings and fittings, it's a perfect home-from-home base for exploring the beautiful North Norfolk coast.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Prefer no shoes in the house


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angie
August 2017
What a beautiful cost spot and so well located. Perfect for families - enclosed garden, lots of books and bunk beds....made for a happy stag for our young family of 5. Beautiful quaint Norfolk village close to stunning beaches like Wells , Holkom and great local produce close by at Creake Abbey. Both Sandringham and Holkom estate are also a close and beautiful visit. the biscuits for the kids on welcome were also a lovely thought.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
This cottage is in a super location. 20 mins drive from all the best beaches, Holkham, Brancaster, Wells etc and in a lovely, quiet village complete with a super local pub that does food and quiet country lanes for bike rides. The property is really well appointed and clean as clean can be. We also lives the deck and the garden area. A real gem of a cottage with a super effectively and helpful, communicative host.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
As soon as we walked into this cottage we felt relaxed and at home. The cottage is really well equipped and perfect for families. The style is simple and comfortable, and there is a nice little garden. The pub is literally two minutes away, which was handy. Syderstone is a very pretty village, in fact the whole area is lovely and there are lots of nice places to visit. Great location for a family holiday.

Nutzerprofil von Frances
August 2017
A lovely well-equipped cottage, we had a lovely stay. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 with double beds and one with children's bunk beds. A good selection of children's books and some toys helped keep our 5-year old granddaughter amused. We searched for, but couldn't find, the nearby children's play area mentioned in other posts. About 20 - 25 minutes drive to popular coastal towns such as Wells-next-the-sea and Blakeney.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Juli 2017
Perfect size place for our family of 4. Lovely home in a great location, perfect for getting around north Norfolk.

Nutzerprofil von Tanya
Juli 2017
Lovely cottage with great outdoor space and a really great park in walking distance - great for those with kids. Also, not far to drive to the beach and other attractions.
Nutzerprofil von VeronicaVeronica ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Veronica:
Thanks Tanya, glad you had a good time.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ymkje
Juni 2017
We had a great stay at the cottage (with 4 adults and 2 small kids). It was much more spacious than I thought it would be and perfect for a 4 day holiday, visiting the beaches and a National Trust site. Would highly recommend this area of Norfolk! Veronica even helped out with some medicine for my daughter when I knocked on the door at 10pm! Thanks Veronica :)

A young(ish) mum with two children, lucky enough to be able to work from home and so enjoy the wonderful Island life. Husband Brett is a yacht manager and a doting father. Originally from the UK we settled on Nevis after spending 11 years working on a variety of sailing yachts throughout the Caribbean & Mediterranean. We love meeting new people, and are attentive hosts, we do care that you have a good time and are on hand to assist with recommendations and advice.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte