Spacious modern home, own bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We're Sarah & Jess; a friendly couple with a private room available in our home. We love to meet new people and share our home with others. We've been hosting on Airbnb for quite some time so feel free to check out our past reviews!

Der Wohnraum

Your room features a comfy double bed and plenty of storage space.

You'll also have exclusive use of the main bathroom throughout your stay.

Other features include:
- WIFI
- Free breakfast, tea & coffee
- Off street (driveway) parking
- Use of kitchen, laundry & BBQ
- Multiple lounge areas to relax in
- Plenty of DVDs, books and guitars
- Nice sized back yard where you can soak up some sun on the lounges or dine alfresco.

Zugang für Gäste

You're free to use all facilities including the kitchen, lounge areas, laundry and washing machine, and backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both work full time, but are usually around from about 6 pm and on weekends (we can make arrangements for you to check in earlier, if needed).
We're more than happy to have a chat and give you tips on what to see and do while you are here, but are also happy to leave you to do your own thing if you'd prefer.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacquie
November 2016
I stayed with Sarah & Jess for a month and absolutely loved it! The place is immaculate, clean and lovely. I had my own desk space to work out with comfortable chair. It has a lovely courtyard at the back to also work from on your laptop. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. There is everything in the kitchen you need and a cosy spot to watch TV (and Netflix) upstairs. It is just a 5 min walk to the bus stop and 10min ride into the city. There is also a supermarket and post office in walkable distance. Then there was Sarah & Jess, friendly, thoughtful & respectful, were the most perfect hosts making you feel that their home was your home too. I enjoyed my month stay at this place immensely and would not hesitate at all to recommend it to others!

Nutzerprofil von June
August 2016
I had a very comfortable stay at Sarah & Jess' because the home has a sisterly vibe to it! Hahaha! I don't know how to explain it but it felt like staying at my sister's place. Maybe because the room has a display rack full of DVDs, novels, books and memorabilia that reminded me of my teenage years. There's also a huge map on the wall with pins of countries that Sarah has been to. So inspiring, I'm gonna start one too! Sarah picked me up from the city centre after she finished work which I'm appreciative of. The house is clean, tastefully decorated and located in a quiet neighbourhood. It has all the modern conveniences you can think of, I was able to do my laundry (detergent provided) so that was awesome! The living hall opens up to a huge courtyard where you can hang your clothes to dry. The kitchen was also stocked with breakfast cereals, bananas, bread, tea, milk and other food items. I shared the bathroom and toilet with Vivian, their housemate who moved in not too long ago. It's best to check each other's schedule for convenience of use. She's easy to get along with, so that's a plus. I travelled to and fro the city centre by bus every day. The bus station, Klemzig Interchange is about 7-10 mins walk from the house. It's just a 15 mins journey to reach Rundle St, where all the buzz, shops and eateries are. Tickets can be bought from the bus driver (prepare small change), but it's best to get a Metro Card from a convenience store. Just load it with the amount you need. Oh, wi-fi and towel are also provided. All in all, a great experience and I'm looking forward to visiting Adelaide again!

Nutzerprofil von Kristina
August 2016
Both Jess and Sarah were amazing. There was lots of privacy. They are both friendly and welcoming easy to chat to! The place was clean and relaxing. It was easy to get to the bus, I had no problems at all with my stay. I would for sure stay with them again and recommend their place!

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Juli 2016
Have stayed with Sarah and Jess a few times. The reason is simple...clean, friendly and welcoming stay every time I travel to Adelaide! Highly recommend staying with these girls!

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Juli 2016
Fantastic place to stay! Very clean and the girls are respectful of your time and friendly and very accomodating. Felt very comfortable straight away. Can't say anything more than highly recommend a stay here...won't be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Juni 2016
Jess and Sarah are amazing girls - friendly and helpful! their house is incredibly clean and very close to the city! I cant wait to come back and see them again!

Nutzerprofil von Nikita - Raj
Nikita - Raj
Juni 2016
Sarah & Jess have a fantastic home. It very neat, tidy, clean and aesthetic. Great wi-fi, good location, quiet and easy parking. The hosts are pretty easy going and helpful. Would love to stay there again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 51 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Adelaide, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sarah & JessSarah & Jess ist ein Superhost.

We’re Jess and Sarah; an early 30s couple with a private room available in our home. Both of us have travelled extensively throughout Europe, the UK, US, Canada & parts of Asia. We have great knowledge of the local and surrounding areas and can give you plenty of advice on what to do and see while you’re here.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte