Creative funky apartment Amsterdam with garden


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We love our apartment since it is just around the corner of our favorite street Utrechtsestraat with many small boutiques and cafés. The area isn't too busy and easy to access.

Die Unterkunft

Our apartment is a basement apartment (85m2) with a garden. We live in a friendly, safe and vibrant part of Amsterdam a few minutes from the Pijp area in Amsterdam East. It is perfect for a couple that wants to enjoy the city as the locals, comfortably installed in a well furnished apartment.
The supermarket is only 5 minutes walking and just around the corner you'll find restaurants, bars and river the Amstel. It is only 5 minutes by bike to the city centre, Leidseplein and the museum district. The apartment is next to metro station Weesperplein. From there you will be at Central Station or at Amsterdam Zuid just in ten minutes. Amsterdam Zoo Artis is only 10 minutes by feet, Oosterpark only 5 minutes.
The apartment itself has 3 rooms (80m2); a living room, bedroom and extra study room. You will find a spacious open kitchen in the living room, a bathroom with two open showers and a separated toilet. The bedroom with double bed and closet is next to the spacious garden (with table and chairs).
Of course free WIFI and digital TV are present. All other amenities you would expect in your own home are available, such as an espresso machine, dishwasher, all cooking equipment, towels and bed linen.
We are a young working couple and would like to welcome you in our new apartment.
Preferably we would like to accommodate 2 persons/a couple. Feel free to send us an email if you have any other questions


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 125€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 149€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

In our apartment it is not allowed to smoke or to use candles. Stiletto heals are not allowed.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Oktober 2016
Great spot in Amsterdam. Enjoyed the deciration and the fully equiped apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
September 2016
Our stay from beginning to end was excellent. Veerle was really responsive to the initial request and any messages that followed. The apartment was perfect for our stay in Amsterdam. A very comfortable stay and being right outside the tram and train stops really helped us to get around during our weekend stay. Would stay again and highly recommend. Nick

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Juli 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam dans l'appartement de Veerle qui est très bien situé pour visiter la ville à pied et pour accéder aux transports en commun (métro et tram à 2 min à peine de l'appartement). L'appartement est cosy, joliment décoré et très bien équipé. La salle de bain originale et la terrasse herborée invitent à la détente. Je recommande donc sans hésitation le logement de Veerle

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Mai 2016
Veerle was great about accommodating our travel schedule. Even when our plane was a little late, her husband Willem was waiting for us at the apartment. The place was very nice, with great amenities. The street, for how big it was, was very quiet, but with easy access to anywhere we wanted to go. A wonderful place to stay. My wife particularly loved the Nespresso machine!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Mai 2016
This a gorgeous apartment in a convenient area- close to metro and not too far to walk into town. It was easy for us to find and we were met for an easy exchange of keys. The apartment has a nice small outdoor area that is nice for coffee in the morning, there are also some great coffee shops 5 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Yossi
Mai 2016
Veele hosted us very warmly , the neighborhood is great ,very quiet and very close to a supermarket and metro The apartment is very cozy , seems that it was refurbished lately recommend warmly

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Januar 2016
L'appartamento di Veerle è bellissimo! Accogliente, pulito e ben arredato. Ben posizionato e comodissimo per raggiungere il centro sia a piedi sia con il tram e la metro ( a pochi metri dall'appartamento). In poche fermate di tram abbiamo raggiunto il quartiere dei musei, il mercato dei fiori la piazza Dam. La mia amica ed io ci siamo trovate benissimo e Verlee ci ha dato indicazioni sul viaggio, i mezzi di trasporto e anche del market più vicino. Lo consiglio davvero!

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Veerle

My name is Veerle Rens. I am 30 years old and work for Westwing Home & Living. I live in Amsterdam together with my husband. I like travelling, doing sports and things with my friends.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.