Lovely room in Jardim Botânico
Gastgeber: Leonor
Leonor ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Room for 2 persons the most. One bed and one mattress on the floor. Desk with internet connection, closet, air condtioner. View to the forest. Independent bathroom. Dead end street with security 24 hours.

Parking included. Renewed apartment. Possibility of washing machine and kitchen (microwave, freezer, refrigerator and stove). Smoking allowed on the outer area (garden).

Noble residential area. Security cameras and porters 24 hours. Surrounded by the Corcovado forest. Near to fancy restaurants, bars, supermarket, drugstore, and all services needed. Silent and fresh.

One pet (beagle) super easy going, quiet and friendly.


Distances:
- walking: 03 min to commerce, to Lagoa Rodrigo de Freitas, to bus stops to all regions (including subway bus). 07 minutes to: Parque Lage, 10 minutes to bars and restaurants (Humaitá and Botanical Garden), 20 min to Ipanema Beach and Copacabana Beach,

- by bus / taxi: 10 min to Botanical Garden and Gávea. 10 min to the beaches - Copacabana/Ipanema; to Corcovado Tram Station; 15 min to Sugar Loaf Station; 25 min to airports and interestadual Bus Station; and to Maracanã Stadium


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
Pförtner

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ike
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Leonor
Antwort von Leonor:
Os calendários de meus anúncios não estavam sincronizados e o apartamento inteiro já estava alugado para o período que Ike pediu. Retirei também a opção de reserva instantânea, pois foi por causa dela que ele pode reservar um espaço que já estava reservado.
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
Februar 2013
Very nice and clean apartment, the same as in the photo. Very friendly and sympathetic owner of the apartment, ready to help in any situation. Gave a lot of tips on how to quickly get to the right place during the Carnival. Good breakfast and a very devoted and smart dog. The place is not close to the beaches, will have to take the bus or rent bike (is very easy in this area). The apartment has no city noise because the house is located on a mountain in a quiet area. We are pleased to have found such a wonderful option on this website.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Januar 2013
Estuve muy bien con Leonor y Joao. Leonor es una persona encantadora con la que te podrias pasar horas hablando. El apartamento es muy tranquilo, muy limpio, y muy positivo el hecho de que tiene un baño esclusivo para el visitante. El entorno es encantador, estas en la montaña. La vista de la Lagoa que tienes al entrar al edificio es espectacular. Completamente recomendable. Seguro que volvere!

Nutzerprofil von Andi
Januar 2013
The experience was excellent at Leonora's! She is a lovely host who took the time to explain with Diagrams how to get around Rio from her house. The apartment was quaint, clean and I felt welcomed and at home. The breakfast was nice. I actually feel like I made a great friend with Leonora. I would definitely stay with her again when I return to Rio De Janeiro!
Nutzerprofil von Leonor
Antwort von Leonor:
Andi, you are welcome at any time!
Januar 2013

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio de Janeiro, BrasilienMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Leonor
Sou produtora cultural. Sou uma pessoa do dia, adoro estar em contato com o meio ambiente, gosto muito de praia, montanha, fazer esportes, ir a cinema. Sou bastante caseira.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte