Zu Inhalten springen
Modern Central District Townhouse
Modern Central District Townhouse
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our 2-bed, 1.5-bath townhouse comfortably sleeps 4 people. Located on a quiet residential street with a secluded backyard, we're blocks from a couple coffee shops and bus lines, and a 25-minute walk to Capitol Hill. Hablamos español. LGBTQ friendly.

Der Wohnraum

Our townhouse is in Seattle's Central District with easy access to the Seattle Streetcar, buses, and freeways. We're located on a quiet street a few blocks away from a couple coffee shops and a 25-minute walk to Capitol Hill, the International District, and Seattle University.

Our home is a newly built townhouse with one other quiet unit. The lower floor contains the kitchen, half bath, and living room overlooking a secluded backyard.

Our kitchen has butcher block countertops and is fully equipped with a stainless steel refrigerator, microwave, stove, oven, and dishwasher. We have plenty of kitchenware, utensils, and spices available for use.

The upper floor includes the two bedrooms, one bathroom, and washer/dryer.

The sleeping accommodations:

1) The master bedroom overlooking the backyard has a memory foam king bed with some hanging and drawer storage provided. AC unit in the summer months.

2) The second bedroom has a memory foam queen bed with additional closet space provided. AC unit in the summer months.

Both rooms share the master bathroom, which features a big mirror, shower with bathtub, and all of the necessary amenities.

What we provide: wi-fi internet, bed linens, towels, hair dryer, shampoo, and conditioner. Should you need anything else, feel free to ask!

A note to those with allergies: a small, non-shedding dog lives here. She will not be present during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire townhouse.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will likely be out of town during your stay, but we're always available via phone, text, or email to answer questions and offer directions and recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*Please fill out your profile and have a verified ID before submitting a reservation request. Send a little information about yourself, the reason for your trip, and your expected arrival and departure times.*

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 57 €
Kaution 218 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This is an ideal location for low-key couples, small families, or friends visiting Seattle. It is not intended for parties or late night activity. No additional guests are allowed without authorization.

No smoking allowed, of any kind. Sorry. :(

No age restrictions for guests. The apartment isn't child-proofed but can accommodate older children.

You're welcome to help yourself to the kitchenware, condiments, and spices.

Please be mindful of removing shoes (especially when wet) to preserve our hardwood floors, rugs, and carpets. In general, just be tidy and kindly keep the space clean. It is our home. :)

Please conserve energy by turning off heat and lights when you are away.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
September 2017
Our stay in Seattle was perfect because of your place! It was adorable, clean and comfortable. The beds were gloriously comfy and the backyard was pristine with little string lights strung around the perimeter. The location was great and very accessible by uber. She also seemed like a lovely person, very easy to communicate with and prompt in sending info. Thanks Meg! We had a great time!

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2017
Meg's home was clean, bright and comfortable. We ate in the back garden every meal and we enjoyed the central location. We look forward to staying here again when we visit family.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juni 2017
Tremendous hosts make all the difference!! This spacious and efficient town home checked all the boxes. Clean, comfortable and prepeared for every need. Ride shar

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
April 2017
Great location to see everything Seattle has to offer. Quiet neighborhood location. Free off street parking. Great for couple or small family

Nutzerprofil von Abbey
Dezember 2016
Meg was kind enough to rent me her home over Christmas so that I could celebrate with my family who lives in Seattle- communication was prompt and clear, and Meg provided excellent instructions and suggestions. The house is small but very cute, clean, modern and well equipped- perfect for a small family. Meg has everything clearly labeled, and although we weren't able to use the off street parking, this was a perfect place to use as a HQ for our small family Christmas- thanks so much!

Nutzerprofil von Angela
November 2016
Lovely house with everything you'll need. The area is quiet yet close to attractions. Overall, it was the best experience we've ever had on Airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von Zane
September 2016
Very nice place and fully furnished with anything you need. Great experience!

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Meg

I'm a Seattle native, but I bounced around Colorado and Argentina for over half a decade before returning home a few years ago. I'm an elementary school teacher, and I've taught in Denver, Buenos Aires, and currently here in Seattle.

I enjoy spending time outdoors, swimming in lakes, frequenting Seattle breweries, trying all sorts of varieties of burgers and fries, and nights in watching TV.

With my summers off as a teacher, I love traveling and exploring both new and familiar places.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte