TV with Freeview
The Smoke House - Self Contained Annex

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Smoke House is a bright and airy self contained annex at the back of my house with its own entrance, this delightful studio space with original wooden beams has been beautifully refurbished . It has a comfortable small 4ft double bed, kitchenette, shower room and patio area. Close to Loughton Station and we have Epping Forest at the end of the road.

Der Wohnraum

Originally a smoke house then used for storage until we recently refurbished this great little space. Situated at the rear of our house, having its own entrance, this cosy studio space is self contained. It has a small 4ft double bed, underfloor heating, en suite shower room, Fridge, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Television and WiFi
Fresh Linen, towels, tea, milk and biscuits are provided.
We have a friendly dog, so dog lovers only please!
No Smoking inside the Smokehouse

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the annex via it's own entrance. The courtyard garden is shared with the main house, the Smoke House is attached to the main house but is self contained and private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the main part of the house and will meet and greet guests. Guests are welcome to ask my advice on the local area, restaurants and places to visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a Residential area, please note that we do not have private parking, Residents Permit Parking is enforced between 8.00am and 6.00pm Monday to Saturday in Smarts lane and surrounding streets, if you are bringing a car I can arrange for a visitors parking permit for you, I will need your car registration to register you a permit online.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 58 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Please be quiet and considerate at all times when entering and leaving the garden and Smoke house so as not to disturb our neighbours.
Please do not smoke inside the building.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have a dog
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Parking is on street parking where you can find a space nearby.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The Garden is shared
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Juli 2017
Alles gut geklappt, toller Aufenthalt

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
September 2017
Toni is friendly and helpful and always leaves fresh milk and tea/coffee. The apartment is great!

Nutzerprofil von Debora
September 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Toni was helpful and flexible when we were unavoidably detained on our way. The place is small, as other reviewers have said - but it's plenty big enough for two, the space is planned well, and the shower is a good size. It's all very clean, and well equipped. There was a little bit of noise from the pub next door on the Saturday night, but not enough to prevent us from getting a good night's sleep. We would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2017
Everything as expected with the place. The location was a short walk to the entrance to Epping Forest and is very close to some country-esque pubs for food and drinking. A good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
August 2017
The Smokehouse is a beautiful clean and secluded annexe, you are allowed your privacy for staying but are in a perfect location for Loughton town and tube station to get into London, I recommend staying here!!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Very nice little place. Comfortable and cosy. Very central to Loughton and close to shops etc. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Janice
August 2017
Very comfortable, with everything you need.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von ToniToni ist ein Superhost.

A little bit about me, my name is Toni, I work as a Photographer and have also recently set up a part time dog walking business. I love the variety and have always had a dog so it is the best of both worlds for me,

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte