Living spaceHave a 'whale of a time' in the bathroom!
Islington Flat for Rent
Gastgeber: Violaine
Violaine ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Highbury & Islington Tube., Angel Tube., Town Hall. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

1 bedroom flat, fully furnished, close to central London and all it has to offer!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can make use of all the facilities i n the flat including cooking, wifi, tv and a nice view to the community garden!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will always be accessible on my mobile phone.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- Preferably take off shoes at the door and no smoking :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vilde
Oktober 2017
Staying at Violaine's place made a great trip even better. Her friend met me at the flat, showed me around and was very accommodating. I went to London for a wedding and Violaine's apartment is just next to the Town Hall where they got married. The flat was in perfect condition and Violaine had done everything she could to make me feel welcome. Beautiful apartment, great neighbourhood and an amazing host. I can't thank you enough.
Nutzerprofil von Violaine
Antwort von Violaine:
Thank you again Vilde, you are welcome back anytime❤️
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kei
August 2017
I and my friend booked this place for an event in Islington. Violaine's place was very close to the place of the event. And there are many restaurants, pubs, cafes and supermarkets, very useful for staying. And very good access to bus and underground stations. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and airy. It's feel like heaven for the Japanese from hellish summer. A bit noisy outside of midnight on weekend but we didn't mind about so much. I met Violaine a short while, but she was so kindly and so powerful. I think staying this place is better than expensive small London's ordinary hotels. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Mai 2017
Violaine was a wonderful host, she communicated well with us from the time we booked to the time we left. The flat was clean and beautiful. Violaine had left the windows open before we got there which made it breezy and peaceful, we all felt at home. Public transit was nearby as well as many shops, bakeries, restaurants and bars. Would stay again and highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Dušan
Mai 2017
Easy communication, willing to help us and solve any problem. I've loved the apartments personality.

Nutzerprofil von Jehane
Mai 2017
Super séjour chez Violaine. L'appartement est très agréable, bien situé et le quartier agréable. Nous y retournerons

Nutzerprofil von Colombe
April 2017
My friends and I had a great stay at Violaine, she was really accomodating and helpful. Her little appartment is quite nice, it was perfect for our needs for the weekend we stayed, and its location was perfect, near a lot of buses and between two central metro lines. If needed one day, I'll book it again!

Nutzerprofil von Valentin
März 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans l'appartement de Violaine, nous avons été très bien accueilli dans les lieux. Je vous recommande ce logement pour un séjour sur Londres.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Violaine

Hey, I'm Violaine and I'm originally from Italy! I've been living in this amazing city called London for many years now and it's where I call home. I want to share my beautiful and quirky home with you so that you can experience all the fun of a quiet refuge in a hectic city!

Sprachen: Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte