your roomyour room
Kathrin ist der Gastgeber.

cosy room close to Schönbrunn

ÖsterreichWien
Privatzimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 25 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Hello guys,
I offer my 18m² room in the 15th district of Vienna, just next to the 7th district (which is the fancy hipster district and one of the


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 09:00 - 23:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Stornierung: Flexibel

Beschreibung

Hello guys,
I offer my 18m² room in the 15th district of Vienna, just next to the 7th district (which is the fancy hipster district and one of the

It's a 18m² bright room in a 140m² top floor flat. There are 5 (awesome) students living in the apartment.

In the room there's a big double bed, a fancy + comfy sofa, a CD player and my big collection of CDs (if you're up for some music, go for it!) . There's also a table and a chair if you wanna right down stuff ;-) It's on the top floor (3rd floor), so you have the roof just outside your window and you can sing with the birds, if they are around.

The flat has 2 floors. On the first floor there's the kitchen ad the living room. On the upper floor, there's 1 bathroom and 1 toilet everyone uses, but most of the time there's no chaos in the morning if somebody wants to take a shower.

You can use every room of the flat, but my room. That means, the kitchen and living room, bathroom and toilet of course and your/my room. There's also a old but good piano under the stairway, which needs to be used! :-)

During your whole stay, I won't be in the flat. But my lovely roommates will be there, who are open-minded and nice people to talk to. If you have questions and you can't reach me on my phone or e-mail, don't hesitate to ask them!

The neighbours are pretty quiet and uncomplicated, but we just don't party after midnight and are noisey. But normally, there haven't been any troubles and they always have been very friendly.

You can reach the flat easily by metro U6 (stop called Gumpendorfer Straße), by bus number 57A (stop is Gumpendorfer Straße) or by tramline number 18 and 6 (same stop-name). It's only 1 metro stop away from the west train station, Westbahnhof, and from the biggest shopping street, Mariahilfer Straße. If you go by bike, you can reach a lot of parts of the city center in less than 10 minutes and it's a lot nicer to discouver the streets.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00 – 23:00.

It would be great if you could follow some very simple rules in our flat:
Please don't smoke inside, you can go outisde and smoke in the corridor if you like.
Please don't organise huge parties or bring along people/someone, if you don't tell me or my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) before.

As easy as that ! :)
Thank you.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

6 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Kathrin

Kathrin

Wien, Österreich · Mitglied seit November 2015
Antwortrate: 67%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet