10% off New Studio with Free WiFi 1
10% off New Studio with Free WiFi 1


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Please contact me before booking :)

Location, location, location!!
Only 1 block to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station and 5 minutes drive to Sheung Wan MTR Station, Macau..


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Kaution: 122€
Wochenrabatt: 15%

Beschreibung

Please contact me before booking :)

Location, location, location!!
Only 1 block to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station and 5 minutes drive to Sheung Wan MTR Station, Macau..

AT THE LOBBY
Please don't mention Airbnb. Just say, you are visiting me :-)

NEIGHBORS
Hello, if you see my neighbors, no need to mention about airbnb just say you are my friend visiting:)

Tons of shopping. You are in middle of everything :-)


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

no smoking
please don't mention airbnb


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Moss
Januar 2016
Ethan's place is amazing! Very clean with great location. Teresa is always checking up on you and it felt like home. I will for sure stay here again on my next trip to HK!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Januar 2016
Great location. Clean and easy check in and out. Very helpful hosts and always quick to respond. However. Doesn't have kitchen utensils or any kitchen wear really. Nor does it have a place to hang your towel up. True to the pictures.

Nutzerprofil von Silvano
Januar 2016
Great communication, great location, great price-performance ratio. To describe it in a very short way. 100% satisfied. I'd book there again.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Dezember 2015
The place is clean and the location is perfect. The help was immediate and sincere. Highly recommended to stay during the visit to Hong Kong !

Nutzerprofil von Ping
Dezember 2015
This is probably the third time I have made a booking on airbnb w Teresa - as my previous experiences were good, in that she was always reasonably prompt in responding to my queries and requests. I must say that I appreciate all of Teresa's help and efforts these past few months. Unfortunately, this time , the experience really fell short of my expectations. I have booked this room for a friend who was visiting Hk, and I have booked this room as it has a kitchen. My friend checked into the room on Wednesday to find that whilst it was brand new ( as advertised) - it is also empty. Despite the presence of a kitchen- the were no utensils , no cups, no cutlery- it was bare. There were no hangers as well. We requested that we be provided with the essential items, and were told that these items would be provided the next day, and it never did. So if you want a place to just sleep and shower, this place is pretty decent. Do note that like all places in hk, this place is small. I would probably book a hotel the next time around, especially if it is for visiting friends/family members who would expect a little more comfort/facilities.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
November 2015
Location was perfect, close to public transport such as MTR, tram & buses. The unit is as described & pictured. Everything you need is there. It is a place i would recommend and stay again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 136 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Altos, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ethan

Hello, I am a full time singer/model/actor/comedian. I travel around Asia a lot to perform.

Hope you will enjoy my flat.

Antwortrate: 88%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden