Zu Inhalten springen
The living room & The kitchenThe garden
Ganzes Haus

(2)Arboterum At Flea Market - The Clock House

Nutzerprofil von Tidhar
Tidhar

(2)Arboterum At Flea Market - The Clock House

5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Kostenloser ParkplatzDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke per elektronischem Türschloss unkompliziert selbst ein.

A beautiful luxurious 2 bedroom Apt. + A private garden!Situated at the very heart of authentic Flea Market.Within a walking distance from the beach, the old city with all of its great restaurants, great little cafes&bars

The best atmosphere!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Kabelfernsehen

Hausregeln

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Elektronisches Türschloss

Verfügbarkeit

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joel
Joel
Mai 2018
I cannot comment on the place itself because despite happily taking my money, the host did not show and has not been contactable since. Our family, including two young children, had no where to sleep due to the negligence of the host. I strongly recommend you avoid any dealings w…
Nutzerprofil von Tidhar
Antwort von Tidhar:
Hello Joel, On the day of your arrival, you had marked and sent on Airbnb that you had arrived, without any further information mentioning any problem (PFA the print screen photo). In addition, we have tried contacting you twice via phone call and you haven't replied any of the phone calls (PFA photo attached). You sent no other emails saying or mentioning there is a problem, and therefore we understood that there is no issue and you got into the apartment and checked-in successfully. I do not understand why you did not answered to our calls and why you reported us by mail from you that you arrived to the apartment, even though that you claim that you did not. All this situation is not regulars and very strange. Becuase you said to airbnb that you haven't used the apartment, you got a full refund from airbnb. So again I do not understand why you said that we took your money. It is another not correct fact. Regards, Adir
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von William
William
Mai 2018
Perfect stay!
Nutzerprofil von Josh
Josh
Oktober 2017
Great apartment!
Nutzerprofil von Reto
Reto
Oktober 2017
very good location in the center of old jaffa. walking distance to the clock tower and old jaffa site. it was our first airbnb stay and we were tremendously impressed of how good everything was discribed and organised. it topped our expections by far. the appartment is very clean…
Nutzerprofil von David
David
Oktober 2017
Good location. Comfortable and clean.
Nutzerprofil von Tod
Tod
September 2017
A good spot within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and the sights of Jaffa - the clock tower and old city are right nearby. Unit is spacious and the garden is relaxing. Neighborhood is a bit funky, but we enjoyed our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Joy
Joy
September 2017
Wonderful location! Clean and roomy. Only small complaint is no wash clothes were provided. So make sure you bring your own...hopefully they will start providing them after my review.

Gastgeber: Tidhar

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tidhar
191 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hey there, I have been living in Tel Aviv during the last 10 years, and I can tell you that it is definitely one of the best cities in the world to live in ! The food is great, excellent sunny beaches, and it seems that the party never ends around here... As for myself, I like…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Tidhar.
Tidhar
Adir hilft beim Gastgeben.
Adir

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft